Booking.com Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Booking.com Join TopCashback Free

Booking.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Booking.com reviewX
Many travelers and vacation-goers were thrilled with their Booking.com experience. Finding the company “easy and reliable,” they view it as a great platform for scheduling reservations. One TopCashback member appreciated the “wide array of lodging choices” available and complimented Booking.com’s quality customer service. Another echoed that sentiment, referring to an emergency that was alleviated by an “outstanding” Booking.com agent.

Other Booking.com reviews pointed to the company’s affordable prices, simple search features, and accessible cash back. In fact, one user received cash back a few weeks after booking a hotel stay. The overall consensus was positive, and people would recommend the site to fellow travelers. Review this merchant

Booking.com Reviews
friend icon
These are fantastic in order to earn some money helping you in your daily life
  | Nov 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like it because it easy to use
  pimas | Nov 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Has been easy earning cash back with Booking.com
  HereOnTheHill | Oct 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good stay
  dash72 | Oct 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had an emergency during our vacation. The agent that helped men was outstanding.
  tbeck333 | Sep 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent value and competitive pricing
  Lolls | Sep 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent experience
  Alex_Link | Jul 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
the speed of refund speed can be faster
  bonejanse | Jul 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great bookings available at the best prices
  superman007 | Jul 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
highly recommand
  Samui | Jul 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
great website
  regwei591 | Jul 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I booked my hotel for the best price I found online. After a few weeks the cashback showed up in my account. It was very easy. I was booking a hotel anyhow, why not just start through the topcashback.com website and earn money back?!
  jstinch | May 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
great
  isave | May 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Long time to get cashback but stable one
  impyzar | Apr 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super fast cash back!
  Ginger_Beth | Apr 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payment 2 months after stay completed, overall great!
  chiarina | Mar 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
everytime can be tracked and given. although it's slow.
  blueskyppl | Dec 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy to get
  ieronko | Nov 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service. Fast cashback even after 6 monthes booking. Thanks
  Georg6504 | Nov 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
booking.com is a wonderful site to book hotels worldwide. thank you very much
  | Oct 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took about 2 months to get cashback, which was reasonable in TCB. Booking and staying went through smoothly. I recommend booking.com
  hslee1210 | Sep 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Andriy_Kulyk | Sep 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It takes awhile before it is payable and it show N/A until it is payable. However, I have used booking.com multiple times and I have always been paid out and their service is excellent for hotel bookings.
  bwyckoff1000 | Aug 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
booking.com is good booking hotel room website
  Patrick_Leung | Jan 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always booking hotels with booking.com , great prices great service
  igalep | Dec 02, 2015 Report Abuse
1...34567...10      View:   2550100