Booking.com Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Booking.com Join TopCashback Free

Booking.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Booking.com reviewX
Many travelers and vacation-goers were thrilled with their Booking.com experience. Finding the company “easy and reliable,” they view it as a great platform for scheduling reservations. One TopCashback member appreciated the “wide array of lodging choices” available and complimented Booking.com’s quality customer service. Another echoed that sentiment, referring to an emergency that was alleviated by an “outstanding” Booking.com agent.

Other Booking.com reviews pointed to the company’s affordable prices, simple search features, and accessible cash back. In fact, one user received cash back a few weeks after booking a hotel stay. The overall consensus was positive, and people would recommend the site to fellow travelers. Review this merchant

Booking.com Reviews
friend icon
Top
Very fast cashback, very easy and perfect tracking.
  bruxelles73 | Jun 18, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Não recebi o valor na conta paypal
Transferi o valor para a conta PayPal e não recebi
  barnet de jesus | May 17, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good and fast
Sometimes I wait less than a week to receive my cashback, amazing!
  ClaudioP | Apr 10, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Top rate service
Fast payment , no trouble and easy to setup for a new user, You can build a good partnership with ref system too.
  Intheroom | Feb 08, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent! Got cash back on time.
Excellent! Got cash back on time with no hassles.
  ShopperOnDaWeb | Feb 04, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great!
I'm happy to enjoy this opportunity to have a cashback and travel save with booking! Thank you!
  Ghenrieta | Dec 06, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was so happy to know that I can refund a part of my money here
I was so happy to know that I can refund a part of my money here especially from booking.I often book hotels or apartments in booking for my trips and now I have opportunity to have cashbacks
  A_line | Oct 12, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never disappoints
Perfect experience as usual
  Ezreal | Oct 05, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good
Great ! I received a cash back, now I waiting my payout
  Marcelohos | Sep 07, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
1 month after my stay, i receive cashback on my TC account. I recommend, i will stay more and more with Booking :)
  elnacime | Aug 12, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awesome time
One of the best experience vacation I loved the service and the hotel was amazing
  Johnmar27 | Apr 27, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great view
I took a little break from work and book a stay at the Marriott I received cashback the next day.
  Johnmar27 | Mar 06, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very trustful, swift crediting
  paslanid | Feb 08, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
So easy and fast! Booking and TCB together can find you BIG SAVINGS without the typical annoying restrictions others are known for. Fast and accurate. An easy choice for saving money with sites you already love!
  Val1243 | Jan 06, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Months have gone by since completing our stays and still no cashback.
  tara3056 | Dec 14, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was great experience as usually!
  Ghenrieta | Nov 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast, recommended
  ClaudioP | Nov 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service. prompt payment. easy to reimburse
  keithdsilva | Oct 05, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like booking.com!
  Bosya | Sep 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good, its the best
  Levibf | Aug 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great value Great Customer Service
  jordandong | Jun 15, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback processing works perfectly, very fast and reliable. Wish it can be used somehow with Booking mobile app, as sometime very special prices available for mobile users only. But at least you see price instantly and can decide, with trust that cashback will be tracked and processed automatically
  ViktorZhiliaev | Jun 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent cash back experience. Retailer pays on cash back quickly
  LZATL | Jan 30, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am very satisfied using this site for a long time.
  777summer777 | Dec 09, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Booking pays out for a long time, but gives the best percentage.
  Hope510 | Nov 30, 2021 Report Abuse
12345...10      View:   2550100