Marriott International Reviews and Feedback- Page 4
Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Marriott International Join TopCashback Free

Marriott International Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Marriott International reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Marriott International. Review this merchant
Marriott International Reviews
friend icon I purchase from Marriott all the time and haven't been earning cashback. I submit but it is always denied. The only special thing about my purchase is that I'm a Bonvoy Member. I wish I knew why I was not earning cashback with them.
  knor0009 | Mar 06, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It's very bad. No reason to decline my transaction.
  motovb | Dec 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is not easy to earn cashback with Marriott and TopCashBack. I
  msieminski | Oct 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They turned down the qualifying stay payback
  xlinhh | Sep 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Missing payout still on may Marriott stays!!
  Ganey | Sep 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon terrible cashback experience
  zgreekguy | Nov 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not pay
  AlvaroTM | Jul 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes, I followed all the rules and still cannot get the cash back.
  zhaoyang870731 | Jul 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It took several months for Marriott to approve the CB. Kudos to TCB for the help!
  jimmy2shoes | May 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All my past stays booked with this site has been declined!
  jjborong | Oct 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back will not work if you are an existing customer. They declined my cash back for over 8 weeks of stay
  ms_krishnaprasad | Aug 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Sorry, as much as I'd like to say this was great, I had to wait over 8 months plus submit extra claims in order to get paid on these. They don't seem to track right.
  dahlia865 | May 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Moving from IHG to Marriott was a mistake. Marriott offeres lesser cahsback and declined over $300 of cashback so far. I still have $200 more pending, but I'm sure they will decline it as well. Not booking Marroitt through TopCahsback ever
  shishirsaha | Aug 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Why does Marriott cancel 80% of my cash back claims?! I follow all the rules of booking and most of the time they still don't honor the cash back! So frustrating!!
  Rpeck | Aug 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon They have never paid once.
  rlayton27 | Apr 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Inconsistent merchant, sometimes they pay, but mostly they DECLINE
  Chrisahx | Mar 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon They don't pay.
  rlayton27 | Feb 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking issues with Marriott. After 5 bookings none have posted.
  Bill29 | Nov 08, 2015 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100