Marriott International Reviews and Feedback- Page 3
Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Marriott International Join TopCashback Free

Marriott International Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Marriott International reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Marriott International. Review this merchant
Marriott International Reviews
friend icon Generally pretty good - tracks right away and goes to payable. Occasionally some weirdness on what they consider "special rates"
  Willdamanio | Sep 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth process.
  kahei913 | Jun 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon rebate changes and sometimes disappear.
  DonC | Mar 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hope the process could be faster
  muncnstu | Jul 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to file claim & took really long, but came through
  lenin1991 | Jun 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to file claim & took really long, but came through
  lenin1991 | May 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Was good but lately very few of my purchases here are being logged and I am not getting paid. Not happy.
  stevemkaufman | May 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's great and useful I am glad I had found this :)
  | Dec 13, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon There are so many transaction still pending since last year......
  Member313118202307 | Oct 20, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Denied my claim at first (no reason), but paid quickly after claim was lodged.
  Bstrelko | May 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon SLOW SLOW SLOW
  jsharrod | Jul 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon SLOW SLOW SLOW
  jsharrod | Jul 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon often don't get credit
  bAdam | Jul 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon it takes too long
  fredster | Dec 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes much longer to go "Payable" than other hotel companies.
  dbfoley | Sep 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great for business travelers. I book through here all the time as I'm always traveling for work and get to rack up money for myself. One downside is I only see 5%, not the advertised 12%
  sdekleva | Nov 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Recent bookings linked from TopCashback doesn't show up in the list at all.
  ellery | Oct 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not only is the cash back slow, but the cash back is not correct even though I used the hotel.
  renew_21 | Apr 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Some plans are exempted from earning cashback, but the criteria is vague. You will only know whether the plan is qualified once you completed stay.
  Member18351994918 | Apr 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes you get cashback and other times you don't. Today I tried booking under member rate at 3% for two rooms. Both have been declined. Frankly if this continues I will stop using your site. I didn't use a discount code, linked from your website and both reservations were declined. Please tell me why.
  stevemkaufman | Jul 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Frequently declined, even though I always book the same way. Not a good practice. SPG was worse, but Hilton pays better.
  dittoman | Jul 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Be prepared to keep a copy of your digital receipt and enter in your click-thru date manually, because the click thru portal almost never works with Marriott..
  hanhshim | Feb 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked two hotels, only get credit for one.
  zhaoyang870731 | Feb 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They're all getting declined
  barclayrichey | Jun 09, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Used to work fine, but no longer paying cash back on TCB. Try a different site.
  Dutchryan | Sep 23, 2020 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100