Marriott International Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Marriott International reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Marriott International. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Marriott International Reviews
friend icon Cashback confirmation is prompt and accurate
  kateleris | Aug 31, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect, it is easy to use, but sometimes scared the website not recorded
  Jeff_lin | Jul 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great 10% promotion.
  corrinenaomi | Jun 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon In my personal opinion, I think it takes too much time to process earning cashback but except that, it's been great so far.
  PO180626 | Jun 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a little longer than the 10 weeks but came through in the end. Tracked successfully.
  jgoht | Jun 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes a little bit longer to confirm my cashback.
  Darren Wang | Apr 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast handling of the cashback!
  JimStreet | Apr 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback offer and paid on time
  Schristy227 | Apr 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks and always paid by tcb
  WipedOut97 | Mar 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback posts very quickly after stay completed - very simple and smooth!
  danielytao | Jan 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love marriott!
  RobDerhak | Jan 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a long time, but rarely declined. Easy.
  delaneyd | Nov 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a great experience
  LAcosta2 | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid promptly.
  jlchurch | Jan 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent tracking. I have been staying at marriott for many years an used several cashback sites. Topcashback provides funds faster than half of the time take by the next best.
  brijeshnarula | Jan 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience
  BoxerBHappy | Dec 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Marriott approves the vast majority of my visits faster than other retailers!
  RobDerhak | Dec 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great way to save an extra 3% as well as getting my points!
  rcolepro | Nov 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I like the cask back, but the payout take to long
  Scoot751 | Nov 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash bask so fast!!!!
  shingandtzu | Nov 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction was recognized expediently
  itzchau | Nov 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice hotel, had a wonderful time.
  akela39 | Sep 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great brand for staying anywhere
  chrissie1026 | May 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Point. Click. Get money. It really is that easy, but don't take my word for it!
  Beezle | Apr 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great!feeling very good, the rebate can also be a long time. It's a great hotel reservation
  zhy218yyy | Apr 09, 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media