Hotels.com Reviews and Feedback- Page 4
Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with Hotels.com Join TopCashback Free

Hotels.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotels.com reviewX

TopCashback members have been satisfied with booking their travel plans through Hotels.com – and they couldn’t wait to share why. Many appreciate the deals the service offers, including one customer who says that “using Hotels.com is the best way to save as you shop for your favorite place to stay.”

Other Hotels.com reviews discuss the amazing cash back they receive, which further adds to their savings. Some have pointed out how quick the payouts have been, too. “I never knew it would be this easy to get a payout,” raves a customer. Another agrees, writing that “the cashback process was really quick. Very happy with the turnaround.”

Review this merchant
Hotels.com Reviews
friend icon Hotels.com has a very easy web site to use and locate hotels in the area you are interested. The iPad app is great!
  ScCaRTeR830 | Oct 31, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, more than 4 bookings now with cashback without problems.
  patriblo | Oct 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon best apps i have ever seen
  celsior | Oct 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience !
  Pang | Oct 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent and well services
  kttbrian | Oct 07, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt with cash back offer.
  echiang88 | Oct 07, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks foe the staff's help
  wwchen1980 | Aug 21, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon This merchant works surprisingly well given all the things that could go wrong between booking and actually staying at the hotels
  allykatz | Aug 11, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely fast!
  anthonycui | Jul 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Hotels.com has been a reliable payer for as long as I've been a member.
  jclawser518 | Jul 23, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The transaction went well since the beginning. I wish i knew about this site a long time ago. Thank you!
  gati79co | Jul 16, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  mpeluffo | Jun 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking cashback, sometimes within hours. Couple of times it was let down, both times high dollar amount, coincidence!?? Overall good.
  mainframe5 | Oct 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It won't show the weeks it just shows n/a
  Raging_Rachel | Apr 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is within expected time range, but it could certainly improve to be faster
  jeffreyshen209 | Feb 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was great
  steve87 | May 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Hotels.com came through with most of the rebates at a timely manner. For us using topcashback was great. We stop on a trip somewhere that has wifi and book a room. The reservation comes through fast and we are all set for the night.
  Jbtraveler01 | Nov 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The vast majority of merchants I have had no problem with. However, when used with other programs, like Paribus, sometimes the cashback is void due to a partial return. That is somewhat disappointing because I still paid for and purchased the product denied cashback. Additionally, most of the vendors report back immediately, which is great, but specifically the travel and hotel vendors seem to take months to get rectified. And lastly, it would seem that when other cashback competitors offer a higher percentage cashback for a limited time, you can claim it the day of the higher cashback, but if TopCashBack doesn't review it in time then the guarantee claim will not work and is denied. Despite these issues, I've pretty much given up on Ebates and ShopatHome because the rates are so much better here :)
  Lexiegay | Oct 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its good just slow to pay
  lcc708 | Sep 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its good just slow to pay
  lcc708 | Aug 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy
  BKolonoski | Aug 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rates, about a 90% success rate without further intervention. For the last 10%, I've had to open a ticket to get the correct amount, but it has always been resolved to my satisfaction.
  elephantart | Jul 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Hotels.com is great for a 1 night stay. I had 3 and 4 night stays denied by them in the past. If you are booking multiple nights in a hotel I would choose a different service.
  bwyckoff1000 | Jul 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you so much I love money
  jinxingqingzi | Jun 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon offer discount and price is lower than others provider, good!
  Winsybb | May 16, 2017 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   2550100