Walmart Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 4.2% of your purchase back when you shop with Walmart Join TopCashback Free

Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX

Walmart has earned crazy-good reviews from TopCashback members. Many report receiving quick and easy cash back, with one customer writing she earned 100% cash back after ordering a beach chair. “Also, the chair was ready for pick-up within a couple of days,” she adds. “I am thrilled!” Several Walmart reviews discuss the retail giant’s quality products and affordable prices. “It is my go-to shopping store,” says a member.

Meanwhile, there are Walmart reviews that applaud the helpful support team that’s always ready to resolve any issues that arise. And others say they’ve experienced hassle-free shopping on Walmart.com, including a buyer who claims the delivery service is “above par.”

Review this merchant
Walmart Reviews
friend icon It’s fun to shop at Walmart.
  alexritz | Sep 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon good i am happy to this serves
  ironman21 | Aug 23, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cash back
  WatkinsL91 | Jun 30, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon better than what i expect
  Yasminbrigham1 | Jun 09, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with this merchant.
  DrewShock | May 17, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery and good products
  lbracero | May 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon good and tres
  Webcrew21 | Apr 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast. Good. Thank you!!!
  Member333198963649 | Apr 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast. Good. Thank you!!!
  Member333198963649 | Apr 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon its super easy place your order and receive up to 25.00 cash back making your order free if its 25 and under.i love this app.FREE MONEY
  Laceyc | Apr 09, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent!
  Ángeles | Apr 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the Walmart app. They keep track of everything I purchase in the store or online. This is so easy to use for purchases abs reading reviews on items. Walmart stepped up with services they are great.
  DAWN68 | Apr 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the Walmart app. They keep track of everything I purchase in the store or online. This is so easy to use for purchases abs reading reviews on items. Walmart stepped up with services they are great.
  DAWN68 | Apr 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon The entire experience was great!
  RaeAnn Findley | Mar 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It was quick and easy
  Blace0709 | Mar 25, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon First time using it. It seems to be working smoothly, so far no problems and it was quicker than expected.
  Vkozar | Mar 16, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and fast return
  cduff03 | Mar 13, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It is easy as pie to get topcashback.
  lyh1973 | Mar 04, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon good is 100% joss
  Webcrew21 | Feb 16, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon All I had to do was claim the offer, shop online as usual and boom... $15 back on my purchase of $15 or more from Walmart. It took a couple of weeks before I could claim it but if you know your getting it and can afford to wait, it's definitely worth it to get a freebie like this!
  CassieM | Feb 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything was Great this offer went threw just like they said it would would do this over and over again thank you TopCashback.
  Heatherrenee | Feb 07, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I like Walmart
  Shelley_Hsia | Jan 23, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and not issues at all.
  ecwmc | Jan 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and not issues at all.
  ecwmc | Jan 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy quick and efficient site
  Rajutodd07 | Jan 18, 2022 Report Abuse
12345...57      View:   2550100