Walmart Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Walmart Join TopCashback Free

Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX

Walmart has been serving Americans since the early 1960s – first when it was a small discount store, and now as one of the nation’s leading retail giants. It helps shoppers like you save on groceries, appliances, electronics, toys, games, clothes, shoes, beauty, pets, party decor, office supplies, books, music, movies and so much more.

It’s no surprise that Walmart reviews are overwhelmingly positive from TopCashback members. Many report receiving quick and easy cash back, with one customer writing she earned 100% cash back after ordering a beach chair. Several customers discuss Walmart’s quality products and affordable prices.

There are Walmart reviews that also applaud the helpful support team that’s always ready to resolve any issues that arise. Others say they’ve experienced hassle-free shopping on Walmart.com, including a buyer who claims the delivery service is above par.

If you’d like to leave a review for Walmart, log into TopCashback and add your thoughts below. You could help your fellow members with their future purchases.

Review this merchant
Walmart Reviews
friend icon
All I had to do was claim the offer, shop online as usual and boom... $15 back on my purchase of $15 or more from Walmart. It took a couple of weeks before I could claim it but if you know your getting it and can afford to wait, it's definitely worth it to get a freebie like this!
  CassieM | Feb 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Everything was Great this offer went threw just like they said it would would do this over and over again thank you TopCashback.
  Heatherrenee | Feb 07, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like Walmart
  Shelley_Hsia | Jan 23, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
WM offered a $6 bonus for 1st time Pet Rx's. Unfortunately, I don't see a bonus for the 1st purchase. Seems it was forgotten. Disappointed.
  1022392889213 | Jan 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy and not issues at all.
  ecwmc | Jan 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy and not issues at all.
  ecwmc | Jan 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy quick and efficient site
  Rajutodd07 | Jan 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy quick and efficient site
  Rajutodd07 | Jan 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible!! There new website is the worst!! I haven't placed an order in months due to the horrible site!! Too bad, I used to place weekly orders!!!
  murwhalen | Jan 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Takes a LOOONG time for these to process. And now I'm seeing the last several that should have given me 2% back are showing as $0 :-(
  AndiB | Jan 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Just click and make money shopping with Walmart and Topcashback
  Bronco61 | Jan 02, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashbacks on several orders were declined for an unknown reason.
  fk3753 | Jan 01, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was a very easy process
  Evygirl66 | Dec 28, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
My first time and undid good! Easy and simple to use! Ty
  Rodrigo ferraz | Dec 22, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
The online ordering & pickup process was fast & easy
  mfc971 | Dec 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was fast and easy !
  November2014 | Dec 02, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was super easy. I didn't imagine it would be so easy. This is really cool.
  anandseshadri1989 | Dec 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazing experience! I never knew about the service! Excited to use it !
  Cindy Hudson | Dec 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Much faster than I thought!
  Ladyloo777 | Nov 29, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very pleased with the service and very easy to use.
  Pianero | Nov 16, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still awaiting my $50 cashback from May for joining their plus program--should have become payable by now and has not. Frustrated.
  coupleofbridges | Sep 18, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy transaction! Will order from them again!
  Merkleyben16 | Sep 12, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I did not get my cashback.
  TJHennessey | Sep 09, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
This site is awesome!
  BlueStar222 | Sep 06, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It worked! Easy - I placed an order, allowed time for delivery and then processing and WOW! Cash back to me! and in less than 30 days!
  Member731234950959 | Aug 18, 2021 Report Abuse
12345...58      View:   2550100