Walmart Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Walmart Join TopCashback Free

Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX

Walmart has been serving Americans since the early 1960s – first when it was a small discount store, and now as one of the nation’s leading retail giants. It helps shoppers like you save on groceries, appliances, electronics, toys, games, clothes, shoes, beauty, pets, party decor, office supplies, books, music, movies and so much more.

It’s no surprise that Walmart reviews are overwhelmingly positive from TopCashback members. Many report receiving quick and easy cash back, with one customer writing she earned 100% cash back after ordering a beach chair. Several customers discuss Walmart’s quality products and affordable prices.

There are Walmart reviews that also applaud the helpful support team that’s always ready to resolve any issues that arise. Others say they’ve experienced hassle-free shopping on Walmart.com, including a buyer who claims the delivery service is above par.

If you’d like to leave a review for Walmart, log into TopCashback and add your thoughts below. You could help your fellow members with their future purchases.

Review this merchant
Walmart Reviews
friend icon
great deals and great prices
  kshipley | May 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like to use this service! It always pays great cashback!
  Tbeinter | May 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excelente
  rebecabecquer | May 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love Walmart, Great Prices
  coolmom | May 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always easy to work with and great prices!
  Suazob | Apr 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service
  kktradersco | Apr 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awesome process, it was easy and convenient. And the diapers are great! I would recommend this to anyone!
  MikkiMikailah | Apr 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to order, communication during shipping was great, easy to pick up
  pfrtx | Mar 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super easy, glad I tried the service
  San_Diego_Red | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back with Wal-Mart is easy and fast
  1gardennan | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Arrived on time just as ordered
  hare43 | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service
  Mariekanning | Mar 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have not got my cash yet but I loved the dry shampoo
  Member218026777120 | Mar 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
No issues.
  MichaelABQ | Mar 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
thank very much
  viet478 | Mar 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy to shop at walmart.com
  mkoren68 | Mar 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Just sign up and start shopping to earn cashback.
  getallinonline | Mar 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy transaction
  Nicky07 | Mar 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent Service!
  bzyarb2 | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good experience all the way around
  lhampton | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good. I like Walmart.
  spartan7o6 | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great offers! Excellent price. Prompt delivery
  kathysauer | Feb 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
yall were great
  KacyBaby | Feb 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
i love it that top cashback teams up with Walmart for great savings
  simonesimone | Feb 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
It so incredibly easy to click one button and earn money. I use it occasionally and have receive over $500 back in the last couple of years!
  NetRat2k | Feb 23, 2019 Report Abuse
1...34567...58      View:   2550100