Walgreens Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 6.06% of your purchase back when you shop with Walgreens Join TopCashback Free

Walgreens Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walgreens reviewX

TopCashback members are loving shopping at Walgreens, and they aren’t afraid to say so. One reviewer calls the pharmacy “reliable and convenient,” while another appreciates the deals it offers. Customers also point out Walgreens’ fast shipping and user-friendly website. But their ability to score cash back has garnered the most attention.

“I earned cash back from Walgreens by purchasing a print enlargement,” reads a Walgreens review. “It actually turned out great and it’s now in a frame in my living room!”

Want to know how easy the cash back process is? This user says it best: “All I have to do is click on Walgreens through TopCashback and the app does the rest.”

Review this merchant
Walgreens Reviews
friend icon
takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Why does it take 10 weeks?
  dinunzio | Nov 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sometimes I didn't received the cash back. And then, i submited missing cashback claim and received the reason given to me for the decline is "another marketing channel" but i didn't use any another marketing channel :(
  TUVA | Dec 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ship to store is a nightmare
  ltab | Nov 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Walgreens was great but TOP CASH BACK when i order something likr medical tape awant to hold my cash back rebate for so long longer than the tape will last. TopCashBack might give a biggr percent back but it's not worth it if I die before I get it.
  dammitbear | Oct 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
very slow to pay out
  vsper54 | Feb 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wish it took a shorter period of time after confirming payment to receive Cash Back. It almost feels as if you're never going to receive it.
  dcaramel | Jan 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It always an issue with tracking multiply same day orders.
At the best it tracks only the first one and missed all the next
  safon_amz | Jul 05, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Disappointing rebate failed.
  nana3xjdm | Jul 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never pays
It was a good merchant before but don't pay out now. Pay out does not track even though you followed it correctly. What a scam!
  jkematong | May 03, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Yet another failed tracking
I don't know if it's a Topcashback or Walgreens issue, but yet another missing claim failed. Choose another portal if you want cashback from Walgreens.
  sunskysea | Feb 22, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rejected claim
I have the receipt, and I am certain I clicked no other link nor used a voucher code, yet they declined the claim.
  sidesix | Feb 13, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesn't track and claim rejected
Walgreens is worthless. 2 recent orders, neither of which tracked automatically. Made sure that all cookies were active, the product categories weren't prohibited, the cart was empty, and the transaction was done in a single visit. Submitted claims for both, and they were both rejected because I used "another marketing channel." Ridiculous.
  sunskysea | Oct 01, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
where is my rebate?
  glamak67 | Feb 02, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
It did not count toward a cash back reward
  Sharletta77 | Dec 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It did not count toward a cash back reward
  Sharletta77 | Dec 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Walgreens never pays the promised cash back amount. The purchase amount is ALWAYS WAY LOWER than the actual.
  fk3753 | Aug 20, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I lost out on three different purchases for cash back on this website! I even put in a claim and they said I went through another site which is impossible when you are looking for a merchant to buy from through topcashback!
  Dianab420 | Aug 05, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amount available was significantly less than what I actually spent.
  Member425896485402 | May 21, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes too long for payable
  debma | Nov 16, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Walgreens website sucks, sticks you in a waiting room. If the site is just say so. They lost my business and won't get it back. My comments reflect towards walgreens. Top Cash Back is great and I have no problem with them.
  kul12u | Mar 14, 2014 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100