Walgreens Reviews and Feedback- Page 1 Walgreens Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 4.04% of your purchase back when you shop with Walgreens Join TopCashback Free

Walgreens Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walgreens reviewX

TopCashback members are loving shopping at Walgreens, and they aren’t afraid to say so. One reviewer calls the pharmacy “reliable and convenient,” while another appreciates the deals it offers. Customers also point out Walgreens’ fast shipping and user-friendly website. But their ability to score cash back has garnered the most attention.

“I earned cash back from Walgreens by purchasing a print enlargement,” reads a Walgreens review. “It actually turned out great and it’s now in a frame in my living room!”

Want to know how easy the cash back process is? This user says it best: “All I have to do is click on Walgreens through TopCashback and the app does the rest.”

Review this merchant
Walgreens Reviews
friend icon
received payment
payment received.
  climbey | Jun 26, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Walgreens is a trustying pharmacy and retail store
I have never felt that I was taken advantage of by Walgreens; their pharmacists and pharmacy techs are well-educated and are excellent at explaining the dos and don't on how dedicated they are.
  JRM26 | Feb 12, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I receive cash back on everything I have ordered.
  morrisj48 | Oct 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | Jul 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love promo Walgreens offers + the rewards for all-season! Great customer service as well.
  season2310 | May 14, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
hello! i want to tell you that you must get cashbacks from topcashback of wallgreens!! it is to easy to get 100 dollards!! i suggest you
  elnara | Jul 26, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
LIke all the deals & rewards
  sherryla | Jun 20, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | May 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  caboboabc | Dec 15, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  caboboabc | Sep 20, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
All I have to do is click on Walgreens through TopCashback and the app does the rest.
  Mari2324 | Aug 27, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love that I can make pics and still get money back no matter how I make.
  SherSanch | Mar 26, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love walgreens
  Cujo123 | Aug 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great experience
  garyguan | May 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love TopCashback easiest way to earn cash back on qualifying purchases.
  vickyc814 | May 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick, decent cash back experience.
  vickyc814 | Dec 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable and convenient. Lots of products to choose from
  Roschele3 | Dec 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Perfect transaction
  engro | Dec 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good store
  Sinesio | Nov 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love walgreens because is very convenient to me, and the business hour is good for customer.
  LILIPAN | Aug 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
just love working with walgreens
  Wombles | Jun 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
so fast get the rebate
  rachel0317 | May 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems when ordering from Walgreens through TopCashback since it pays a higher cashback.
  margee2u | Apr 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast tracking and payment!
  Kngeducate | Jan 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is very exciting to receive cash back on items I purchase every day!
  lisafab9 | Jan 02, 2018 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100