Walgreens Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 6.06% of your purchase back when you shop with Walgreens Join TopCashback Free

Walgreens Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walgreens reviewX

TopCashback members are loving shopping at Walgreens, and they aren’t afraid to say so. One reviewer calls the pharmacy “reliable and convenient,” while another appreciates the deals it offers. Customers also point out Walgreens’ fast shipping and user-friendly website. But their ability to score cash back has garnered the most attention.

“I earned cash back from Walgreens by purchasing a print enlargement,” reads a Walgreens review. “It actually turned out great and it’s now in a frame in my living room!”

Want to know how easy the cash back process is? This user says it best: “All I have to do is click on Walgreens through TopCashback and the app does the rest.”

Review this merchant
Walgreens Reviews
friend icon
Works consistently
Super fast and accurate
  lenin1991 | May 16, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
My favorite place to shop
Love shopping at Walgreens for household items as well as healthcare.
  drosaly | May 14, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never pays
It was a good merchant before but don't pay out now. Pay out does not track even though you followed it correctly. What a scam!
  jkematong | May 03, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Yet another failed tracking
I don't know if it's a Topcashback or Walgreens issue, but yet another missing claim failed. Choose another portal if you want cashback from Walgreens.
  sunskysea | Feb 22, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Rejected claim
I have the receipt, and I am certain I clicked no other link nor used a voucher code, yet they declined the claim.
  sidesix | Feb 13, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Doesn't track and claim rejected
Walgreens is worthless. 2 recent orders, neither of which tracked automatically. Made sure that all cookies were active, the product categories weren't prohibited, the cart was empty, and the transaction was done in a single visit. Submitted claims for both, and they were both rejected because I used "another marketing channel." Ridiculous.
  sunskysea | Oct 01, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
It always an issue with tracking multiply same day orders.
At the best it tracks only the first one and missed all the next
  safon_amz | Jul 05, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
received payment
payment received.
  climbey | Jun 26, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Walgreens is a trustying pharmacy and retail store
I have never felt that I was taken advantage of by Walgreens; their pharmacists and pharmacy techs are well-educated and are excellent at explaining the dos and don't on how dedicated they are.
  JRM26 | Feb 12, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Mostly always out of stock of items ordered on a web
  AlSable | Feb 03, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I receive cash back on everything I have ordered.
  morrisj48 | Oct 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | Jul 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love promo Walgreens offers + the rewards for all-season! Great customer service as well.
  season2310 | May 14, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
where is my rebate?
  glamak67 | Feb 02, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
It did not count toward a cash back reward
  Sharletta77 | Dec 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It did not count toward a cash back reward
  Sharletta77 | Dec 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Why does it take 10 weeks?
  dinunzio | Nov 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Walgreens never pays the promised cash back amount. The purchase amount is ALWAYS WAY LOWER than the actual.
  fk3753 | Aug 20, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I lost out on three different purchases for cash back on this website! I even put in a claim and they said I went through another site which is impossible when you are looking for a merchant to buy from through topcashback!
  Dianab420 | Aug 05, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
hello! i want to tell you that you must get cashbacks from topcashback of wallgreens!! it is to easy to get 100 dollards!! i suggest you
  elnara | Jul 26, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
LIke all the deals & rewards
  sherryla | Jun 20, 2021 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100