Walgreens Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 7% of your purchase back when you shop with Walgreens Join TopCashback Free

Walgreens Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walgreens reviewX

TopCashback members are loving shopping at Walgreens, and they aren’t afraid to say so. One reviewer calls the pharmacy “reliable and convenient,” while another appreciates the deals it offers. Customers also point out Walgreens’ fast shipping and user-friendly website. But their ability to score cash back has garnered the most attention.

“I earned cash back from Walgreens by purchasing a print enlargement,” reads a Walgreens review. “It actually turned out great and it’s now in a frame in my living room!”

Want to know how easy the cash back process is? This user says it best: “All I have to do is click on Walgreens through TopCashback and the app does the rest.”

Review this merchant
Walgreens Reviews
friend icon Love promo Walgreens offers + the rewards for all-season! Great customer service as well.
  season2310 | May 14, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon hello! i want to tell you that you must get cashbacks from topcashback of wallgreens!! it is to easy to get 100 dollards!! i suggest you
  elnara | Jul 26, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon LIke all the deals & rewards
  sherryla | Jun 20, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | May 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked as expected!
  caboboabc | Dec 15, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked as expected!
  caboboabc | Sep 20, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon All I have to do is click on Walgreens through TopCashback and the app does the rest.
  Mari2324 | Aug 27, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Love that I can make pics and still get money back no matter how I make.
  SherSanch | Mar 26, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love walgreens
  Cujo123 | Aug 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience
  garyguan | May 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love TopCashback easiest way to earn cash back on qualifying purchases.
  vickyc814 | May 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, decent cash back experience.
  vickyc814 | Dec 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable and convenient. Lots of products to choose from
  Roschele3 | Dec 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect transaction
  engro | Dec 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very good store
  Sinesio | Nov 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I love walgreens because is very convenient to me, and the business hour is good for customer.
  LILIPAN | Aug 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon just love working with walgreens
  Wombles | Jun 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon so fast get the rebate
  rachel0317 | May 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems when ordering from Walgreens through TopCashback since it pays a higher cashback.
  margee2u | Apr 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking and payment!
  Kngeducate | Jan 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It is very exciting to receive cash back on items I purchase every day!
  lisafab9 | Jan 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems and quick cash back!
  engro | Dec 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love their deals!
  SGaytan | Dec 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked well, on the schedule promised
  lenin1991 | Nov 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Super work!!! Thanks!!!
  Julia_Labaga | Oct 07, 2017 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100