Staples Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Staples reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Staples. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Staples Reviews
friend icon I used topcashback to place my staples order. It was quick and it was easy and now I will be getting a little bit of cash back from something that I needed to buy anyway.
  JackieCarroll | Jul 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's so easy to buy from and get cashback from staples. Just check in with topcashback and then do your regular shopping. I don't think they can make it any easier!
  MariRose | Jul 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I used topcashback to place my staples order. It was quick and it was easy and now I will be getting a little bit of cash back from something that I needed to buy anyway.
  JackieCarroll | May 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues here, tracked and paid timely.
  HockeyDude39 | May 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I used topcashback to place my staples order. It was quick and it was easy and now I will be getting a little bit of cash back from something that I needed to buy anyway.
  JackieCarroll | Apr 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect transaction
  engro | Mar 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always click on my topcashback link and then select staples. I am getting the same great prices and then I get a little extra cash back. This works for me.
  JackieCarroll | Mar 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick on cashback
  Shakeel | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon That was easy!
  ARH47 | Feb 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery. Excellent customer service
  mcmeander | Feb 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery. Excellent customer service
  mcmeander | Feb 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback experience! will use again!
  eyelinerandsynth | Jan 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect transaction
  engro | Jan 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great merchant on this site. I have never had any issue getting my cashback!
  garlicmouth | Jan 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The whole experience of logging into topcashback and then getting transferred to staples works well for me. It is just one extra step, maybe 5 seconds of my time, to save a little money on my purchases. Thanks
  JackieCarroll | Jan 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect transaction
  engro | Dec 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to buy from, and the cashback was effortless. 10/10
  jvoightlander | Nov 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and easy to make money.
  Carla_Pace | Nov 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and easy to make money.
  Carla_Pace | Nov 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and easy to make money.
  Carla_Pace | Sep 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and easy to make money.
  Carla_Pace | Aug 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Staples very easy to work with and most of the time get orders the next day
  Carla_Pace | Jul 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth easy transactions. Love being able to order stuff online and have it delivered the next day.
  itzme | Jul 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Staples very easy to work with and most of the time get orders the next day
  Carla_Pace | Jun 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Have always had pleasant experiences with this retailer
  kraemer1419 | Jun 05, 2018 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media