SHEIN Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with SHEIN Join TopCashback Free

SHEIN Reviews

Please sign in to leave a SHEIN reviewX

The majority of TopCashback members have had a positive shopping experience at SHEIN. They enjoy the user-friendly experience, helpful customer service and fast and efficient payout. Other SHEIN reviews highlight the smooth checkout process and great bargains.

Many satisfied shoppers praise the “surprisingly cute clothing”. And product compliments had been reported over a long period of time. So, SHEIN’s exceptional quality and stylish designs are consistent.

All but 2 reviews have 5 stars. And this speaks to SHEIN’s overall relationship with their patrons. It’s clear that customers are happy with what they see and look forward to coming back for more.

Review this merchant
SHEIN Reviews
friend icon I like Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Jul 13, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon This is my favorite place to shop and I'm so glad that I'm able to get some cash back on it because Lord knows I spend too much money there
  Snazzytee | Jun 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon This is my favorite place to shop and I'm so glad that I'm able to get some cash back on it because Lord knows I spend too much money there
  Snazzytee | Jun 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I have earned 100$ so far this app really pays and out and it really doesn't take long at all
  Tasha Marie99 | Jun 12, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I like Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Mar 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service, shipping and return process.
  NRMKJA | Feb 12, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Great store.
  gold7777 | Nov 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I like Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Nov 12, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I like Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Sep 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon It was easy to earn and easy to receive.
  Member915529413947 | Aug 22, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes does not work
  PaulinaJu | Jul 29, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I like Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Jul 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I like Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | May 18, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and convenient
  Joyce96 | Nov 08, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I like Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Sep 05, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shein pay fast.
  Prez15 | Aug 16, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Too easy. I shop with Shein sometimes a few times a month but at least every month. Why not get cash back.
  damnimbeautiful | Jul 24, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Jul 13, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Jan 19, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Oct 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Sep 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Aug 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you very much :) 5 STARS
  oso_lord | Aug 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Jun 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Mostly ok but I have 1 or 2 transaction that I didn't get paid of even after I opened a claim
  YAELHAGAG1 | Jun 02, 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550