SHEIN Reviews and Feedback- Page 2
Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with SHEIN Join TopCashback Free

SHEIN Reviews

Please sign in to leave a SHEIN reviewX

The majority of TopCashback members have had a positive shopping experience at SHEIN. They enjoy the user-friendly experience, helpful customer service and fast and efficient payout. Other SHEIN reviews highlight the smooth checkout process and great bargains.

Many satisfied shoppers praise the “surprisingly cute clothing”. And product compliments had been reported over a long period of time. So, SHEIN’s exceptional quality and stylish designs are consistent.

All but 2 reviews have 5 stars. And this speaks to SHEIN’s overall relationship with their patrons. It’s clear that customers are happy with what they see and look forward to coming back for more.

Review this merchant
SHEIN Reviews
friend icon
I love Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Aug 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thank you very much :) 5 STARS
  oso_lord | Aug 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love Shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Jun 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Mostly ok but I have 1 or 2 transaction that I didn't get paid of even after I opened a claim
  YAELHAGAG1 | Jun 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service
  yaelhagag | Mar 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always easy to use and they have helpful customer service.
  Gabrielladanae | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always easy to use and they have helpful customer service.
  Gabrielladanae | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always easy to use and they have helpful customer service.
  Gabrielladanae | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always easy to use and they have helpful customer service.
  Gabrielladanae | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
surprising nice, cute clothes!!
  jicaenuguid | Sep 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
paid very quickly
  jhorlbeck | Jun 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and accurate payout
  KathyHo | Dec 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great items! Smooth transaction from beginning to end
  AOberkfell | Aug 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Veey good i love this store. Good pruodoct
  Rivka_toledano | May 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Though it takes some time to actually get the cash back, it has been pretty easy. I already love to shop with this merchant, so to discover that I can get ten percent of my purchases back in cash has been a blessing. I almost won't purchase anything online anymore unless cashback is offered. Thanks.
  OGShopFiend | Feb 23, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took a long time
  LadyJay3 | Sep 13, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love the store but I got 0$ cashback over an order that I returned only few of the items.
  yaelhagag | Jan 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
The time of cashback was so long
  grape113 | Aug 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
No
ACH only. Why?
  Jenorz | Dec 29, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
es dificil sacar el dinero hoy en dia ya que no tienen paypal
no se puede hoy en día retirar el dinero por pay pall están muy estrictos con ese tema de las cuentas
  Yaritza Araque | Aug 28, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Shein no Paga Cashback
Shein no Paga el Cashback acaba de declinar una compra,y cuando la compra no se rastrea nunca dan Cashback Estoy furioso con Shein
  Member49412275608 | Aug 20, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
payout
Too bad they changed their payout to ACH only.
  Jenorz | Jul 02, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Scam likely
This merchant requires bank info be added to TopCashBack for a purchase?! Not sure this is legit!
  Nonetoplay | Jun 18, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Long wait?????
  Bjen | Oct 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Items consistently arrived broken
  heykaren | Mar 01, 2021 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100