ULTA Beauty Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with ULTA Beauty Join TopCashback Free

ULTA Beauty Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ULTA Beauty reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ULTA Beauty. Review this merchant
ULTA Beauty Reviews
friend icon
EASY FREE MONEY
Love that I can earn money while shopping. I can get gift cards at places where I want to shop. So easy and doesn't take any extra effort to earn free money! Ulta pays out quickly and never had had any issues.
  JBakerKY | Aug 17, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
great loyalty program
A great way to earn money while making yourself pretty. A perfect way to get the products that you really want. Fast and easy payouts.
  JBakerKY | May 23, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
EASY AND FAST PAYOUTS
Earn extra money while making yourself pretty!
  JBakerKY | Feb 27, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Played by the rules. Did everything perfectly. Refused to credit my $151 purchase, unfortunately I know it wasn't on Ulta's end as this is the first issue I've ever had with them.
  amandanicole0919 | Dec 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and easy money....it's like you get paid for shopping!
  JBakerKY | Oct 12, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
FAST PAYOUTS! EXTREMELY EASY TO GET EXTRA MONEY!
  JBakerKY | Aug 24, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cashback option. Easy to earn extra money while shopping.
  JBakerKY | Feb 22, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I never got my cash back !
  msupersad22 | Feb 11, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like cashback!! I'll use it again
  Isabellarq | May 31, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast shipping no issues
  DebsGiana | Dec 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
BEWARE: Lots of issues with declining my toipcashback rewards.
  binky8488 | Jun 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast shipping
  DebsGiana | Jun 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
lousy service!
  zemel | Apr 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Loved my purchase! Will shop again.
  tazzure | Apr 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received cash back in a timely manner
  DebsGiana | Mar 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received cash back in a timely manner
  DebsGiana | Mar 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
So easy and quick to pay your cashback!
  carmenacantu | Jan 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast cashback approval!
  krazykris1818 | Jan 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great retailer, enjoy getting cash back!
  sunflow9 | Dec 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never again...took 5 days to process a gift card order....a gift card....products must take weeks...paid for 2 day shipping wasn't told they couldn't process it in less than 5 days....Not a good choice unless your at least 3 weeks out ......s
  | Oct 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Every purchase is effortless, received quickly and always correct - I never have to second guess my purchases from Ulta!
  bethwiddoss | Jan 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
No issues with ULTA; good experience.
  aschussler | Dec 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
There always seems to be an issue with applying reward points or other discounts.
  PrincessTriciaRose | Jul 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Smooth easy transaction
  swhite99 | Jan 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love the store but love using top cash back with it better!
  lauriedewitt | Nov 28, 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550