Macy's Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 8% of your purchase back when you shop with Macy's Join TopCashback Free

Macy's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Macy's reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Macy's. Review this merchant
Macy's Reviews
friend icon Macy's has been my go to for years!! Love all their merch. Also they have been great about making sure that they pay their cashback promises.
  WW7420 | Mar 04, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Like it always looking for cash back offer before shopping
  angeliquetu | Mar 04, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy remittance of cashback!
  reblady | Jan 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience. Easy to earn cash back.
  roseruss | Jan 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Always easy to order and quick delivery.
  judymaio | Jan 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I have no issue with Macys I just wish topcash didn’t take months to issue refund
  Mtwins69 | Jan 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a great experience. Sometimes the cash back offers from Macy's is higher than average. It's such an easy process to earn money back. I suggest this to all my friends who shop online.
  Pookins | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a great experience. Sometimes the cash back offers from Macy's is higher than average. It's such an easy process to earn money back. I suggest this to all my friends who shop online.
  Pookins | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a great experience. Sometimes the cash back offers from Macy's is higher than average. It's such an easy process to earn money back. I suggest this to all my friends who shop online.
  Pookins | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I do most of my shopping at Macy. I usually get great prices on high quality I t email and I can ship them back for free if they don't fit. Wonderful place to shop.
  SRS55 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon yerlicec379
  Member1229303315747 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Macy's Shopping is great and easy returns.
  ahewes | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to shop for high quality items.
  BlondeSugar | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth & easy experience. Best cashback deals I have seen anywhere.
  madhanrajm | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome Merchant - never had any issues in receiving any cash backs!!!
  ktbntrpriz | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm not typically a Macy's shopper and it was difficult for me to find something that I loved for the price. Once I did find something, the shopping experience was great! Check out was super easy and I received the item quickly.
  lisatlurhodes | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy way to earn cash back
  mydmgia | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Macy’s!
  Altai | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Macys is my favorite store to shop, whether in person or online. Their merchandise is top quality, always! If there is a problem, their customer service is outstanding. Their clothing is always on trend and affordable. I highly recommend Macy's to anyone. They have something for everyone.
  Amywhy | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon The item selected was great and the cashback offer was icing on the cake.
  mswright353 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Macy’s!
  mylilbrody | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It was great
  kgs1988 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Both cash back and my package arrived quickly!
  jordynmassood | Dec 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon It was great
  Sskhaleque | Dec 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Used several times, always tracks easily.
  AdamGoalie | Oct 21, 2021 Report Abuse
12345...13      View:   2550100