Macy's Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Macy's Join TopCashback Free

Macy's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Macy's reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Macy's. Review this merchant
Macy's Reviews
friend icon
Purchase
I have had a good experience with this merchant. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family to try for themselves and share their experiences with others.
  kimmy1 | May 25, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy to get cash back
I just followed the link and shopped normally. My purchases were tracked within a few hours and I received payment during the promised timeline.
  ddklloyd | Apr 07, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
EASY AND FAST PAYOUTS
Great payout amounts! Easy way to earn gift cards that you want.
  JBakerKY | Apr 04, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
they always keep the promise, and i got the cash back everytime, thanks
they always keep the promise, and i got the cash back everytime, thanks
  tommyson30 | May 20, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love , love Macy’s!
Not only Macy’ s have great sales, but on the top, sometimes Macy’s offer Star Money for the purchase you made. Who would'n love to get extra money for the purchase?
  albinele | Apr 07, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Best prise under best brands!
Best of the best
  KATRIN2020 | Mar 06, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love Macy’s!
Macy’s is consistently dependable! And, reliable payout on topcashback as well!
  Chs2904 | Feb 20, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Luv this app
I always use this app to save money and Macys gives great cashback bonus is
  Wsrocha1984 | Feb 16, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I just love Macy's they have the best deals at times
  Martangl4 | Jan 29, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love Macys. My go to for everything!??
  Mulvie | Sep 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
lovely store!
  panterik | Aug 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Macy's always ships quick and approves cashback quickly too!
  Spudder | Jul 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I grew up living by a Macy’s. And, now only have the ability to shop online since I don’t live close to a store anymore. The experience online has been awesome and adding the benefit of topcashback just makes it even better!
  Chs2904 | Jul 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
very easy and simple
  Kindnessis0891 | Jul 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Maravilloso por las personas que trabajan
  Member633929654416 | Jun 21, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always enjoy shopping at Macy's
  Member1122912630555 | Jun 21, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Macy's is awesome when it comes to prices, selections, delivery and any kind of help one needs
  Mandasia | Jun 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Macy's has been my go to for years!! Love all their merch. Also they have been great about making sure that they pay their cashback promises.
  WW7420 | Mar 04, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Like it always looking for cash back offer before shopping
  angeliquetu | Mar 04, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick and easy remittance of cashback!
  reblady | Jan 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great experience. Easy to earn cash back.
  roseruss | Jan 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always easy to order and quick delivery.
  judymaio | Jan 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have no issue with Macys I just wish topcash didn’t take months to issue refund
  Mtwins69 | Jan 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had a great experience. Sometimes the cash back offers from Macy's is higher than average. It's such an easy process to earn money back. I suggest this to all my friends who shop online.
  Pookins | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had a great experience. Sometimes the cash back offers from Macy's is higher than average. It's such an easy process to earn money back. I suggest this to all my friends who shop online.
  Pookins | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
12345...13      View:   2550100