Hotelclub.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotelclub.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotelclub.com. Review this merchant
Hotelclub.com Reviews
friend icon Super! fast and hi % for cashback.
  7781291 | Dec 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon They provide the best cashback rate (10%!)
  MoodSwinga | Nov 07, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I saw negative reviews and I was hesitated to give hotelclub a try and a chance. My click on 2/17/14 worked like a charm. My purchase was $98.64 And received my cashback for $13.81! It worked for me and I m not sure why it didn't work for other people. I have never had any issue with topcashback except for one time on a purchase at overstock but topcashback was nice enough to give me the credit I deserve so 100% for tcb and 100% for hotelclub! you guys rock. Thanks!
  jasonhawaii | Apr 09, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon My transaction was declined due to used promote code, but I don't used any promote code. Omg
  marcofu1988 | Oct 22, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon And my transaction was declined too.....
  Vasily | Feb 04, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon My transaction with hotelclub of last november is still not payable.
  jhewei | Aug 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use hotelclub the first time I used them it took 6 moths to get paid now the second time I used them its been 7 months and still nothing im sure there are quicker paying ones to deal with
  avifinkel | Jul 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't use promo code, but got declined
  qingqing3406 | Jul 05, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon After submitting missing claim, they just said that you need to wait. Nothing happen. I keep checking on monthly basis to follow up my claim. Very negative experience for both hc.Com and tcb.
  Member5394667145 | Feb 20, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My transaction was declined
  yrx417 | Feb 06, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I doubted about the order before, but made the order at the end. But fact proved I was wrong. My 100% sure legal transaction was declined with no proper reason.
  estepagne | Jun 12, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the site for hotelclub and the topcashback...But all my purchased (which is non refundable) were rejected. :( What's the point in offering 14% cashback when you really actually get nothing back compared to the others sites which confirms getting the cashback.
  icebaby | Feb 04, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon All of my legit transaction has been declined for cashback.. With no proper explanation...
  phylc | Jan 14, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Lots of legit transactions were declined.
  codelayout | Jan 01, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Same situation with others , my transactions have been declined!!!!
  yammie062 | Feb 23, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon My transaction was declined too.....
  henry521 | Jan 16, 2014 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media