Home Depot Reviews and Feedback- Page 2
Get up to 12.12% of your purchase back when you shop with Home Depot Join TopCashback Free

Home Depot Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Home Depot reviewX

The Home Depot has become a respected place to shop all things home improvement – and TopCashback members have taken notice. They find what they need and appreciate the store’s frequent sales. Writes one customer, “it’s a very efficient company who goes above and beyond to help their customers!” Another says he enjoys the fast response when orders are submitted and ready.

Other Home Depot reviews praise the retailer’s buy online pick up in-store feature, as well as the quick cash back that’s received. “Every time I have gone through TopCashback to purchase an item from Home Depot, the experience has been good,” claims a shopper.

Review this merchant
Home Depot Reviews
friend icon
Great sale, everything I needed.
  Cocoabeansmom | Jan 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great customer service
  | Dec 16, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I purchased online and picked up at the store. Amazing experience!
  Kelley907 | Dec 11, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Earning cashback with Home Depot was simple and quick. Very Satisfied.
  GroovyRooster63 | Nov 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent, smooth shopping experience and high cashback
  pbr914 | Nov 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awesome, the cashback was awesome doing a lot of remodeling.
  | Nov 02, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
There was no issue receiving my cashback from my purchase with Home Depot.
  Kdubs | Oct 11, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awesome!!!!
  | Oct 06, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Customer Service
  | Aug 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy to work with, quick responses and quick confirmations
  rvindua | Jul 06, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always easy to shop with Home Depot. Friendly and helpful staff. and Great Savings!!!
  frenchjojo | Jun 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Nov 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
HD has too many cashback categories available and one doesn't necessarily know if they're choosing the right one.
  Kent B | Dec 24, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is safe, but it takes a long time to receive the cashback.
  ralevante | Mar 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
It took a few months to see the cashback but overall good.
  Chiquis707 | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
They don't register purchases on their own, but they honor them when you submit them manually.
  ultf | Feb 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had a great experience with it. loved it
  bestbuyerfor2 | Jun 02, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
They often forgot to report my cashback and I had to file a claim for it. Be sure to watch out your records.
  dianhuan | Sep 09, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
home improvement category not available
  NataU77 | Feb 25, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
One went right through, other taking forever
  Hotwheelette63 | Jan 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have to open a claim for almost every Home Depot purchase I make. I rarely have trouble with any other store.
  emiller | Dec 11, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have been waiting way too long for this cashback, and also was a hassle with it being originally declined!
  jzoltko | May 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
no cash back...Go to Lowe's?
  vince66 | Apr 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I made a $3,533.12 purchase, and should have received $176.65 cashback. Instead, the claim was incorrectly declined. However, another smaller purchase made exactly the same way was accepted. Go figure.
  junshien | Oct 21, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Will try Lowe’s
Purchase several times under one transaction and Home Depot refused to provide cash back after I submitted a claim.
  Leni600 | Jun 23, 2023 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100