Home Depot Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 10.1% of your purchase back when you shop with Home Depot Join TopCashback Free

Home Depot Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Home Depot reviewX

The Home Depot has become a respected place to shop all things home improvement – and TopCashback members have taken notice. They find what they need and appreciate the store’s frequent sales. Writes one customer, “it’s a very efficient company who goes above and beyond to help their customers!” Another says he enjoys the fast response when orders are submitted and ready.

Other Home Depot reviews praise the retailer’s buy online pick up in-store feature, as well as the quick cash back that’s received. “Every time I have gone through TopCashback to purchase an item from Home Depot, the experience has been good,” claims a shopper.

Review this merchant
Home Depot Reviews
friend icon
quick delivery
  Kindnessis0891 | May 05, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thank you for participating in this awesome program!!
  Chs2904 | Mar 28, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
They rejected any payment of cash back.
  groy5655 | Mar 11, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love Home Depot and this program!
  Chs2904 | Feb 04, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback doesn't track.
  desertsnow | Nov 22, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
bought EGO 21 in. 56V Lithium-Ion Cordless Electric Walk Behind Self Propelled Mower, 7.5 Ah Battery online through top cashback, and no cashback at all.
  tigerhorse | Mar 18, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't get the expected cashback from a transaction.
  hoyok | Mar 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
home improvement category not available
  NataU77 | Feb 25, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
cash back is missing even though it showed it as tracking
  drangina | Jan 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have a purchase that I made months ago and they still havent paid!
  Waxsmile | Jan 18, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
have what i need
  maggie451 | Jun 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and easy
  engro | May 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service
  kktradersco | Apr 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is safe, but it takes a long time to receive the cashback.
  ralevante | Mar 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Earning cash back with Home Depot is easy through Topcashback. Every time I have gone through Topcashback to purchase an item from Home Depot, the experience has been good.
  GroovyRooster63 | Mar 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's good I love all the sale they have
  | Feb 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
If they say the cashback is for furniture you need to make darn sure that their definition of furniture fits your bill. Patio furniture is one they will refuse to honor if it amounts to more than a few dollars and TopCashBack is no help in resolving disputes with The HomeDepot.
  BobbyLeeGV5009 | Sep 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
It took a few months to see the cashback but overall good.
  Chiquis707 | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have been waiting way too long for this cashback, and also was a hassle with it being originally declined!
  jzoltko | May 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Points declined; TCB indicates there is a problem with HD. Filed an inquiry. No problems with Lowes.
  stephengranger | May 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Was denied cash back for no apparent reason. Screwed out of $79
  jgreco0929 | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great store!
  maggie451 | Mar 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
One went right through, other taking forever
  Hotwheelette63 | Jan 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent.......
  Marcsi | Jan 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love it. I wish you guys offered cash back for Home Depot right now!
  Generman | May 04, 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100