Home Depot Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 10.1% of your purchase back when you shop with Home Depot Join TopCashback Free

Home Depot Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Home Depot reviewX

The Home Depot has become a respected place to shop all things home improvement – and TopCashback members have taken notice. They find what they need and appreciate the store’s frequent sales. Writes one customer, “it’s a very efficient company who goes above and beyond to help their customers!” Another says he enjoys the fast response when orders are submitted and ready.

Other Home Depot reviews praise the retailer’s buy online pick up in-store feature, as well as the quick cash back that’s received. “Every time I have gone through TopCashback to purchase an item from Home Depot, the experience has been good,” claims a shopper.

Review this merchant
Home Depot Reviews
friend icon
Home Depot!!!!
Everything is fine! Thank you!
  Vyacheslav | May 03, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
All my home improvement needs go to place
All my home improvements has been done by home depot purchase. thank you home depot. Recently bought garage opener too and very happy with the purchase. They also send me discount coupon and interest free offer every month to encourage me to buy home needs stuff
  homeaj | Apr 24, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great 'Plus' for buying what we needed
My wife needed to buy yet another bunk bed set for her granddaughters. Home Depot had the one she liked, but so did other merchants. We purchased from Home Depot because we received a nice percentage back for doing so. Topcashback offered the highest percentage.
  sabowman | Dec 02, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Painless cashback
No issues getting cashback from HD.
  Member910987922713 | Nov 25, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Experience
I purchase a item through TopCashback, the Homedepot and I have too see about getting my cash.
  Raymondmartinez1966 | Jul 23, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Experience
I purchase a item through TopCashback, the Homedepot and I have too see about getting my cash.
  Raymondmartinez1966 | Jul 23, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Will try Lowe’s
Purchase several times under one transaction and Home Depot refused to provide cash back after I submitted a claim.
  Leni600 | Jun 23, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
The worst and customer deceiving business
The Home Depot will try all the best to reject your cashback, nice!
  beejaypeak | Apr 27, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
recived payment
recived payment
  climbey | Feb 27, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've had one Home Depot purchase go through over the last year. I do everything perfectly & they're always denied.
  emiller | Jan 18, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nice and fast cash back with no hassel.
  margso | Jan 13, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have to open a claim for almost every Home Depot purchase I make. I rarely have trouble with any other store.
  emiller | Dec 11, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Nov 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Oct 17, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Does not work. I followed all the steps: clicked on TopCashback button, started with an empty basket, didn't navigate to any other tabs, and didn't have any adblocker turned on. But of course the merchant declined the transaction with no clear reasons. I made a big purchase here and chose this site instead of other cashback sties for its "claimed" high rates, but turns out the rate is actually 0% :)
  imrimt | Sep 16, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Only tracked 1 out of 3 transactions.
  mikeburek | Jun 16, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had a great experience with it. loved it
  bestbuyerfor2 | Jun 02, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
great great great
  abdulnafy786 | May 30, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love Home Depot but they seem to deny almost every single cash back claim. I would not count on cashback.
  uncwstudent | Apr 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
HD has too many cashback categories available and one doesn't necessarily know if they're choosing the right one.
  Kent B | Dec 24, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love that I can order, get cash back and do curbside pick up at Home Depot!
  CCarney | Sep 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
They often forgot to report my cashback and I had to file a claim for it. Be sure to watch out your records.
  dianhuan | Sep 09, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined to pay me the cashback saying "other marketing channel was used". In fact I only clicked through TopCashback. TCB has tracked the purchase correctly but the cashback amount was zero. The same happened times to me recently so I'm very frustrated. I'll try other cashback portals on Home Depot to avoid this technical issue
  hko6384 | Aug 11, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Most of my orders didn't track somehow, and I can't even submit a claim for the missing cash back.
  DIYdee | Jun 16, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Home Depot is the best to work with. Great service and great products.
  maryhwalden | May 13, 2021 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100