Foot Locker Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Foot Locker Join TopCashback Free

Foot Locker Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Foot Locker reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Foot Locker. Review this merchant
Foot Locker Reviews
friend icon
It was good thanks!
  Youna | Dec 18, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was perfect
  shamwow610 | Nov 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Thank you very much :) 5 STARS
  oso_lord | Aug 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great rebate
  DarlaV1988 | Jan 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
nice!!!!!!!!!!!
  JUNYOUNG LEE | May 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
A wonderful store that meets my families need.
  jwilliams16 | Jan 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Item ordered delivered as promised in a timely fashion. Prices are competitive, as well. My son was delighted with his shoes
  sst36 | Nov 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
The cashback speed is reasonable
  yuyeling28 | Jul 07, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sometime I will miss the cashback.. So it's hard to this this merchant is good or not
  shuanhe | Oct 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
good u can fully trust them
  yuann | Mar 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was a good experience.
  sungbok | Mar 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
you declined on and took so long to approve the next
  meeshe | Aug 31, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I don't recommend Foot Locker purchases with TopCashback
As expected, always it is customer's fault! The order appeared in my list of earnings, with order number, but for a reason that Foot Locker and TopCashback cannot logically explain, they cannot give me the rewards. It is funny that when the time came for receiving the cashback I was notified that I have new money in my account: $0 from Foot Locker! Thanks a lot!
  calinc | Apr 29, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
i've made multiple purchases on foot locker via tcb which the shopping transaction were logged right away but the cashback amount was reported $0 without a clear explanation. Avoid this business at all cost.
  loklok1 | Dec 21, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I just placed an order on this website via your link as usual, but this time I found the cashback status was declined without any reasons. I didn't do anything like return or exchange. I just received my order normally. Why the cashback was cancelled?
  whj9022 | Sep 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never got cashback on foot locker chain.
  yuyeling28 | Dec 22, 2016 Report Abuse