eBay Reviews and Feedback- Page 2
Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with eBay Join TopCashback Free

eBay Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eBay reviewX

What’s not to love about eBay? According to our TopCashback members, eBay offers the best service and affordable prices. Many, in fact, appreciate eBay for their fast and reliable cashback payouts. One user finds the company “completely customer-oriented” and its staff “actually listen when we have concerns or requests.” Another agrees, writing that eBay “took care of a transaction that fell through. I will continue to use them for online shopping.”

More eBay reviews discuss its hassle-free website, cheap yet quality products, and speedy deliveries. A satisfied buyer claims he’s been able to hunt down rare items on eBay.com – and at great bargains!

Review this merchant
eBay Reviews
friend icon CASH BACK FOR SHOPPING? WHO WOULD NOT LIKE THAT?
  mrspiggy549 | Jan 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I always check EBay for great deals & large variety.
  BobaLouie | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cashback on online purchases.
  sambo2000 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction, always a pleasure doing business with.
  bearahumadajane | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon This is transaction went very smoothly
  Samsmema | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Top Cashback is my #1 "go to" Cashback app. It's so easy and I earn with all my purchases
  Debbs65 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It's easy to earn cash back at ebay! While it might not be a lot, this is one of my favorite merchants to shop at with their usually great prices.
  allwikked | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes some time for the transaction to be tracked, but all go smooth furtger on.
  Sugar_Queen | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebay is my go-to place to shop. Only drawback is I have had to submit a claim on Top Cash Back to get my cash. Sometimes it works...sometimes it doesn't.
  judithaloha | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Great place to find items I can’t at other retailers.
  glinfo | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to shop and earn
  Member69973825234 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon i much prefer ordering from small vendors on this site than other mammoth sites. I find better prices and when there's an issue usually good return services. And they clearly detail what is and what is not returnable.
  rfgottadance | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used TopCashback to purchase from Ebay multiple times and never have had an issue getting my cash back into my account.I highly recommend TCB and Ebay !
  JAEGER | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service experience when I shopped at eBay and the cashback offer made for a rewarding shopping experience.
  mswright353 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Save money buying through ebay, and then a tiny bit more with Cashback.
  Iguess1001 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon ebay is my "go to" for mostly all my shopping. They have always been so helpful if I needed it and an easy way to buy and even see products that you may not find locally. Love Ebay!
  yajmar24 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  mariomp2 | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon The fastest cashback accrual on ebay is only in topcashback.com.
  Andrey_Kryukov | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon All good. Ebay is great
  kathykeramidas | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback is relatively small, but it's better than nothing
  FalseUnicorn | Jan 15, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to get cash back.
  infomavn | Nov 28, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you very much! It works!
  Afet | Nov 23, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I really like the combination of TopCash and eBay.
  Anfernee | Nov 17, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebay is Great, I am Awesome, Period.
  CFLORES | Nov 05, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable merchant
  go3fo4 | Oct 16, 2021 Report Abuse
12345...44      View:   2550100