Build.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Build.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Build.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Build.com Reviews
friend icon I LOVE build.com!
  Chs2904 | May 13, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service!
  ovalled | Jun 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal!
  NataU77 | May 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon EXCELLENT!!
  Member910782351622 | Apr 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Joe Lander there has helped me tremendously! Got me an emergent replacement sink in less than 24 hrs with no extra charge- it was just that fast!
  TopCash101 | Mar 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great place to buy, fast cash back.
  Lemotan | Feb 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I am a repeat shopper with Build.com. They have an excellent selection and prices. Customer service is responsive.
  cstleddy | Mar 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Although it was unfortunate that my initial transaction with lightingdirect.com, a Build.com site, did not track, Build.com quickly corrected the failed tracking issue with the fully expected cash back amount.
  rx7racer | Sep 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays quickly. tracks in 1 day. Responds to missing cashback quickly easily
  rayjr13 | Aug 26, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The purchasing experience with build.com was great. However, the cash back process seemed very delayed, but maybe it was because of the time of year, since Christmastime is so busy.
  golyg11 | Jan 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Usually not a problem when I shop build.com. However I've used Lighting Direct twice (10% vs. 4% cash back) and both times didn't track! I reported it both times and the first time, they were able to find the transaction and I received my cash back. The second time around, they denied it. That's approximately $220 lost!!
  TheFitFatass | Mar 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track my session.
  Member124470961059 | Mar 23, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 2-3 delivery change to 4 week delivery time.
  ariekim | Jun 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was erroneously denied cashback for this site.
  ajshin27 | Feb 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback even though I made absolutely certain to go through the cashback link and to not use another coupon.
  slbose61 | Jan 30, 2016 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy