Budget Rent a Car Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Budget Rent a Car reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Budget Rent a Car. Review this merchant
Budget Rent a Car Reviews
friend icon Every thing was perfect. Thank you.
  Barthes | Aug 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback, great service with them!
  sidesix | Jun 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It's worth
  chengpa | Jul 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon So nice I like it!
  SAKZ_Fens | May 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have never get any cashback...
  xiaoa841128 | Jul 26, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes way to long and it seems like most of the time you have to report it as not properly tracked
  tbbulls | Jul 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful. Took over 6 months to process and then was denied for no good reason.
  mikejag | Jan 12, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It was terrible. The listing stated we would receive cash back but we received $0
  Andyaz77 | Apr 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Only received payment by placing 2 support tickets. It took 7 months from date of purchase to get the cashback.
  G00dw1nAP2SM | Nov 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I've had several dozen rentals using this portal and i've yet to receive a single cashback reward. I don't know why I even try anymore.
  Jeff12671 | Jun 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Budget is my regular car rental service, I have never received a cashback in well over 15 rentals. They will always track at zero and stay there forever.
  arollins | Aug 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor experience - i've tried to claim cashback from budget several times over the years, and each time it's been rejected for completely opaque reasons.
  terrycl | Dec 28, 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media