Best Western Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Best Western reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Best Western. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Best Western Reviews
friend icon That was quick
  eghotbi | Aug 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good members treatment and excellent hotel quality
  Superpockets | Jul 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My best western credits showed up quickly after my stay and were paid out in the time frame noted. Very pelased.
  Sisa3537 | Feb 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast! thanks!
  vhurdle | Jan 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Received my cash back within 3 weeks of stay. Thank you for the quick turn around
  tomhezy | Sep 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Finally can get back money feel good
  kikimo | Jul 11, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a month or so after the stay but comes in as promised.
  Devin441 | Oct 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon If I make reservations four months or more before my planned stay the payout is not easy. I invariably have to submit a claim and then let that languish for two months +. After that I follow up and have had success finally getting the payout. I think the connection between the booking made via tcb breaks down if too much time goes by.
  AGoingGal | Jul 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon To get cashback is a slow process and the rates could be better
  Beaglen | Jul 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking failed. Payout took far too long and a lot of chasing
  sidesix | Apr 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 6 Months really?
  Fikaarfint | Nov 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Four months later after my stay - still no payout!
  sidesix | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible - it's been over a year...Still, nothing. I don't understand what is taking so long.
  mmtryba | Jul 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never received rebate.
  Rads1 | Sep 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon So far its pathetic. I stayed at two best westerns and booked through topcash site, but I was declined. Hopefully topcash will come through and sort it out.
  annmc | Dec 15, 2015 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media