Avis Rent A Car Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Avis Rent A Car reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Avis Rent A Car. Review this merchant
Avis Rent A Car Reviews
friend icon I have great interactions with avis they provide great customer service
  cerielia | Nov 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon By far one of the quickest cashback merchants. On top of that, the rental experience was great, too. Upgraded to suv when only a small sedan was reserved! 5 stars all the way.
  jdoskorus2015 | Jul 24, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Have never received cashback from this vendor
  jcannon13 | Jul 13, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Every time I book a rental on avis, the amount is declined and no reason is given. I am booking them as pay now.
  tcannaday | Aug 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I don't know why the amount is of rebate is 0, so wired
  moseschan | Apr 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could give zero stars I would. It took over a year to get the cashback credit on 2 transactions. Have actually specially changed to hertz because the process for avis was so time consuming and slow.
  Natsal | Jun 06, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Pathetic and worst merchant for cashback claims
  cobra | Jan 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have received cashback from avis once, and have been rejected every other time. There is no rhyme or reason that I can see why this would happen.
  jclawser518 | Jul 23, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback are not accepted by avis?? note I get is - this transaction has progressed to payable status at 0.00. This usually means that the merchant has marked this transaction as being ineligible for cashback
  moonhkim | Jul 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Avis has been rejecting cashback transactions with no reasonable explanation provided.
  robert53000 | Jun 27, 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media