Amazon Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 8% of your purchase back when you shop with Amazon Join TopCashback Free

Amazon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon reviewX

Everyone knows about Amazon by now. What started as an online bookstore has become the place to buy everything. It’s clear to us that people are generally happy with the state of shopping at Amazon because of how successful the brand is. Thanks to Prime, regular savings, and the sheer quantity and variety of goods, Amazon is a lot of people’s first place to look when shopping.

We were surprised to see such a high volume of negative Amazon reviews. Most people online in recent reviews have become quite aggravated over long delivery times even though they pay for the Prime, 2-day delivery service.

Although the 1-star reviews are the majority, the 5-star Amazon reviews are filled with people countering and sometimes disproving negative experiences. This could be a case of the company having so many orders that thousands of bad reviews may seem like a lot, it is a drop in the bucket compared to millions of orders.

Review this merchant
Amazon Reviews
friend icon
Amazon is consistently good
  davembeer | Dec 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love shopping at Amazon, large selection, good prices and fast, free shipping!
  dontdwell311 | Dec 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable payment...
  Albrower | Nov 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazon is a great seller as long as you buy from Amazon directly.
  | Nov 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Takes an insane amount of time for my fund to become available for a cashout while several competitors cut that time in half or more.
  missystephy | Nov 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  Nonttra | Nov 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Everything is great!
  metaltao | Nov 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback never recorded on all Amazon Prime orders. Waste of time
  danger666 | Nov 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
best service
  misternisha | Nov 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payback is pretty slow. Otherwise everything is awesome.!!
  | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent and expedient cashback from Amazon. They are the quickest to credit my account over all other merchants I have purchased from.
  DorieG | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
If goods have any problem, they can solve it.
  benchee | Nov 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
great experience
  p68_dimova01 | Nov 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
LOVE amazon
  vizz13 | Nov 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It survives always been quick shipping.
  fukuchan | Nov 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
great seller
  | Oct 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent experience
  mwanzaw2002 | Oct 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good, and I am satisfied.
  Michael23 | Oct 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good 5 Star+++
  Thanapat | Oct 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
pocos productos me estan dando cashback. muy pocos
  edutomas | Oct 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Its Okay.!
  | Oct 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good service
  benchee | Oct 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I'm satisfied totally
  botanic1 | Sep 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
And I've NEVER gotten any less!
  | Sep 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Everything was smoothly in returning cashback from Amazon. No issues, delay, or impediments. Will do it again. Recommended for everyone!
  IgorKu | Sep 25, 2016 Report Abuse
1...1920212223...25      View:   2550100