Amazon Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 8% of your purchase back when you shop with Amazon Join TopCashback Free

Amazon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon reviewX

Everyone knows about Amazon by now. What started as an online bookstore has become the place to buy everything. It’s clear to us that people are generally happy with the state of shopping at Amazon because of how successful the brand is. Thanks to Prime, regular savings, and the sheer quantity and variety of goods, Amazon is a lot of people’s first place to look when shopping.

We were surprised to see such a high volume of negative Amazon reviews. Most people online in recent reviews have become quite aggravated over long delivery times even though they pay for the Prime, 2-day delivery service.

Although the 1-star reviews are the majority, the 5-star Amazon reviews are filled with people countering and sometimes disproving negative experiences. This could be a case of the company having so many orders that thousands of bad reviews may seem like a lot, it is a drop in the bucket compared to millions of orders.

Review this merchant
Amazon Reviews
friend icon
Cash back
I logged into TopCash when looking for merchants to purchase from. I purchased my items and 48 hours later TopCash sent money into my account.
  Nikki400 | Dec 13, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazon junkie
I’m a bit of an Amazon junkie. I love the deals I can get. Sometimes the quality isn’t great. Just have to be aware of getting what you pay for and do some research before buying
  Nanknob | May 27, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Review for amazon
Amazon is the bestest platform for the business and my review for this 100%
  Member537192346408 | May 17, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I bought the product I wanted through Amazon.
I bought the shoes, clothing, and bags I wanted through Amazon, and it was nice to be able to get cashback by entering TopCashback site and ordering from the Amazon.
  Lee ShinCheol | Mar 24, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Michel2008
  Member136260695531 | Jan 29, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was ok, but the categories and times you can get casn back are pretty bad.
  HeadKangaroo | Jan 23, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
yes, so I could invite and have referrals
  Omerpus | Nov 14, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love to shop there. Great prices and available customer service.
  sealim03 | May 24, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service!
  gtekinn | Dec 13, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I really love Amazon
  Nene2020 | Nov 09, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love amazon
  Sukhman deep | Oct 18, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love it and will only use TOP CASHBACK AS MY AMAZON PLATFORM FROM NOW ON!!
  Racheal Palmer | Jul 11, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
love it !!!!!
  moonkk2019 | May 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
They have everything my family needs. We shop at Amazon multiple times per week.
  bbygrl1537 | Apr 12, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am just starting out, but I love Amazo. Customer service
  Mgibson | Mar 30, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Feb 22, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | Jan 20, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
??? ?????? ????????-??????? ? ????.
  beneta | Dec 30, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
thanks so uch
  Member626494141236 | Sep 03, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wish they offered the opportunity to earn cash back on more items. Presently they only offer cash back on Amazon devices.
  RobyJil66 | Aug 16, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast & easy
  engro | May 11, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Real easy to earn cashback. Turn off anti-tracking & pop-up blocker first, then go to topcashback.com & start browsing for the Business or Product.
  BobaLouie | Apr 06, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Works great
  rorahood | Apr 04, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very Simple and easy friendly!
  pebblez91 | Mar 26, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
item as described.
  climbey | Mar 24, 2020 Report Abuse
12345...25      View:   2550100