Amazon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon reviewX

Customers of this retail giant have left generally positive reviews, calling Amazon a “favorite” and “one of the best” places to shop online. Many have praised its fast shipping, with one reviewer claiming packages are usually received before the expected delivery date. Others applaud Amazon’s vast selection of great products, affordable prices, and the fantastic service that’s available. As one user wrote, it “handles any problem promptly.”

Amazon reviews also cite the easy use of cash back, which has helped buyers save more money on their purchases. A TopCashback member called shopping on Amazon a flawless experience and appreciated the opportunities to earn cash back with every order.

Review this merchant
Amazon Reviews
friend icon Excellent faster than I thought. I would like you to have no restrictions with retail buyers
  javiergayote | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great merchant
  Luc Thi Hang | Feb 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you!!!
  bliarussi54 | Feb 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent as always
  Nelson60 | Feb 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I clicked and was awarded cash back - so easy!
  eagleswings2004 | Feb 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience a+
  pbsturgill | Feb 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked with no issues.
  dschreim | Feb 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Works as stated
  lenin1991 | Feb 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  JorgeRS | Feb 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love getting cash back through amazon!
  luts7 | Feb 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great selection of items, fast service and mot importantly a participant in top cash back, amazon is looking out for me!
  jd5293 | Jan 31, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very grateful to topcashback, safe and reliable when making my purchases, and it is best to receive a return of my money, with the ease of paypal
  linoa | Jan 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service, great product, happy they participate in top cash back
  maureenkelleydavis | Jan 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirm very quickly, fastest payout I always get
  jhorlbeck | Jan 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing cashback thanks
  TolyMos1 | Jan 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is fine! thank you
  Maltael | Jan 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Well, but you need to add more categories like spoons and forks that I did not get
  almog1baz | Jan 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great stroe
  maggie451 | Jan 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is fine
  alexiswatters | Jan 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All you have to do is order after choosing the amazon link in topcashback. Good to go. The only thing that would make things better would be a browser addon like some competitors have to simplify things further.
  equinsuarcha | Jan 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon That is great service
  mari99 | Jan 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have not withdrawn money yet, but the experience so far is good.
  eliah00 | Jan 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazon is a good merchant who confirm and give your reward very fast compare with other merchants
  Sherryluna12 | Jan 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Works well - no issues.
  Tobric | Jan 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking can be a bit nerve racking, but payout is great and is relatively quick.
  brian12md | Jan 10, 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 23      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media