Hanes.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hanes.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hanes.com. Review this merchant
Hanes.com Reviews
friend icon Cash back received just as expected. No problems at all!
  shoemkr | May 28, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped for clearance & closeouts to save a bundle, and the experience was great. Plus an additional cash back didn't hurt!
  cmtomlin | Apr 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hanes is a good company. Great prices. Always, resolving any issues quickly, fairly - actually, they have gone well beyond what they had to do to fix an issue I had with an order. I respect companies which act with integrity and understand of their customers needs. God bless.
  ncguy45 | Jan 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast! Good product too!
  AreteNYC | Jun 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience
  beasleep | May 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon You can hardly find these things at any retail store.
  Firewhale | Mar 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The shirts were made smaller than we expected
  Cocoabeansmom | Aug 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon My daughter got her shirt, I was told it would be another month on mine. I cancelled my order.
  Cocoabeansmom | Feb 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took longer than stated time, which was already a pain because their payout timeframe is already VERY long. Not sure I'd bother doing it again.
  AlisonWatson | Mar 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon they lost the parcels and i waited the goods for more than a month already
  redsky1203 | Jul 06, 2017 Report Abuse