Hanes.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hanes.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hanes.com. Review this merchant
Hanes.com Reviews
friend icon Shopped for clearance & closeouts to save a bundle, and the experience was great. Plus an additional cash back didn't hurt!
  cmtomlin | Apr 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hanes is a good company. Great prices. Always, resolving any issues quickly, fairly - actually, they have gone well beyond what they had to do to fix an issue I had with an order. I respect companies which act with integrity and understand of their customers needs. God bless.
  ncguy45 | Jan 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast! good product too!
  AreteNYC | Jun 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience
  beasleep | May 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon You can hardly find these things at any retail store.
  Firewhale | Mar 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The shirts were made smaller than we expected
  Cocoabeansmom | Aug 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon My daughter got her shirt, I was told it would be another month on mine. I cancelled my order.
  Cocoabeansmom | Feb 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took longer than stated time, which was already a pain because their payout timeframe is already very long. Not sure i'd bother doing it again.
  AlisonWatson | Mar 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They lost the parcels and I waited the goods for more than a month already
  redsky1203 | Jul 06, 2017 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media