eBay Reviews and Feedback- Page 40
Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back when you shop with eBay Join TopCashback Free

eBay Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eBay reviewX

What’s not to love about eBay? According to our TopCashback members, eBay offers the best service and affordable prices. Many, in fact, appreciate eBay for their fast and reliable cashback payouts. One user finds the company “completely customer-oriented” and its staff “actually listen when we have concerns or requests.” Another agrees, writing that eBay “took care of a transaction that fell through. I will continue to use them for online shopping.”

More eBay reviews discuss its hassle-free website, cheap yet quality products, and speedy deliveries. A satisfied buyer claims he’s been able to hunt down rare items on eBay.com – and at great bargains!

Review this merchant
eBay Reviews
friend icon
This is a wonderful web site, I found all that I need and the best prices, I am happy at all. Tahn you so much!
  crisaomi | May 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Takes a while but they always come through
  eduardocec | May 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
So long to have the money back and a lower %
  xicuca | Apr 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
There are too few cashback rates
  aaaaaa0 | Mar 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great website!
  nonamewoman | Feb 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was quick! I just wish it was a little more...
  eebfunky | Feb 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback from Ebay is slow, but faster than others.
  Ruanmac | Feb 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
good job!!!!!!
  | Feb 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good experience. All items satisfactory
  joelmady | Jan 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
very easy
  Alyona_Deyneko | Jan 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
The cashback experience was easy. I just shopped as normal, and got cashback just by doing so. I'm so glad ebay is part of Topcashback.
  kso7222000 | Jan 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Some transactions seem to get missed from time to time. Otherwise, I enjoy using topcashback.com with eBay.com
  GrooGrux | Jan 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was long way to get my cashback, Have to made some request in suppor -_-
  | Dec 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
i wish they would have gift cards count towards cashback.
  skyfox2 | Nov 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pretty good
  ClipIt | Nov 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
it's great and always get cashback. shame it's sooo low!
  clagri | Nov 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
never have run into a problem
  scorpiox19 | Oct 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashvack rate is only 0.9-1%, so literally pennies. However, they do actually confirm, so maybe worth it.
  MaggieJoy | Oct 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
There are too few cashback rates
  aaaaaa0 | Oct 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not bad, but wish they had better payouts...
  shojus | Sep 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback speed need to improve
  | Aug 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable tracking, low percentage
  kamelot | Aug 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Some products I bought were cheaper than at AmazonSpain. If only cashback was higher...
  marox79 | Aug 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's great, if the cachbash was higher I could have used topcashback even more with ebay as it is the merchant ith which I have most of the transactions.
  Limerence | Jun 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Received most of the cash back that I earned.
  schwarz30 | May 25, 2016 Report Abuse
1...3839404142...45      View:   2550100