eBay Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back when you shop with eBay Join TopCashback Free

eBay Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eBay reviewX

What’s not to love about eBay? According to our TopCashback members, eBay offers the best service and affordable prices. Many, in fact, appreciate eBay for their fast and reliable cashback payouts. One user finds the company “completely customer-oriented” and its staff “actually listen when we have concerns or requests.” Another agrees, writing that eBay “took care of a transaction that fell through. I will continue to use them for online shopping.”

More eBay reviews discuss its hassle-free website, cheap yet quality products, and speedy deliveries. A satisfied buyer claims he’s been able to hunt down rare items on eBay.com – and at great bargains!

Review this merchant
eBay Reviews
friend icon
It takes into account all purchases. Fast payment.
  Harl69 | Aug 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ebay is great to shop!
  jyuwen | Aug 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
All my Ebay clicks (at least 5-10 per month) gave my cashback promptly without fail - no matter, what payment mechanism I use and whether I purchase items in cart or I browse and buy items.
  joehinth | Aug 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payout
  Don_Yu | Aug 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy and fast. Great prices.
  Powrivercat_ | Aug 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Some products I bought were cheaper than at AmazonSpain. If only cashback was higher...
  marox79 | Aug 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love topcashback as my girlfriend, thanks
  nhattv | Aug 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
What can you tell about eBay :)
  rakezic | Aug 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Seller!
  Lemonp21 | Aug 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
5times do not work 1 time it works
  d_borisov_ | Aug 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy as pie! Pleasure to deal with.
  nagetech | Jul 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
seamless .Got cashback within 48 hours
  mastervk | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable. Payment confirmed/made payable in promised time.
  a4c | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
No worry dependable cash back
  lee172 | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Working great!
  kazihorka | Jul 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have a lot of bad experience with eBay and Paypal, but the one thing that they seem to do well is reporting cashback in a timely fashion. So there's that.
  vkamath1 | Jul 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
great.....................................................1
  kradia | Jul 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent and fast cashback
  aimpaqromana | Jul 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I would recommend this site to anyone who wants to earn money back on everything that you normally do anyway
  auntdees | Jul 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I always only get 1% back from ebay. It'd be great if they offered more of a percentage on things.
  llabanauskas | Jul 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
great cashback experience with ebay
  gelocom | Jul 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good and Fast
  shingandtzu | Jul 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Perfect!!!
  cobramv | Jul 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very Good.
  venkatx5 | Jul 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
not paid why? why not paid cash?????
  AnswerStr | Jul 08, 2016 Report Abuse
1...3738394041...45      View:   2550100