eBay Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back when you shop with eBay Join TopCashback Free

eBay Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eBay reviewX

What’s not to love about eBay? According to our TopCashback members, eBay offers the best service and affordable prices. Many, in fact, appreciate eBay for their fast and reliable cashback payouts. One user finds the company “completely customer-oriented” and its staff “actually listen when we have concerns or requests.” Another agrees, writing that eBay “took care of a transaction that fell through. I will continue to use them for online shopping.”

More eBay reviews discuss its hassle-free website, cheap yet quality products, and speedy deliveries. A satisfied buyer claims he’s been able to hunt down rare items on eBay.com – and at great bargains!

Review this merchant
eBay Reviews
friend icon
The best I have seen so far. Never have I ever missed out or had to file a claim to get the cashback. Guaranteed Cashback on time from eBay.
  nerukkadi | Sep 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy cashback
  kyriacosmal | Sep 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
super fast cash back with great value!
  oceanpark | Sep 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good Service
  motya1984 | Sep 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent!
  Jking1310 | Sep 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and Reliable
  maisondirene | Aug 31, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback speed need to improve
  | Aug 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Mostly on time and automated.
  parasharamit | Aug 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I placed an order on EBay which was miss delivered. I was worried that I was not going to get my item or a refund but I was pleasantly surprised when the situation was quickly and easily resolved. Mistakes will happen it's how they are handled that makes all the difference. I would happily recommend E-bay.
  hgauden | Aug 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great experience and cashback response! thanks again
  shockmeddy | Aug 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent.
  christine9am | Aug 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
One of Best marketplaces
  atul_rai | Aug 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast confirmation of cashbacks, I have yet to run into a problem with Ebay.
  chasewfahn | Aug 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Stupidest company online!
  lochquel | Aug 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good value in cash back
  aravindbabuv | Aug 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payout is slow but it does happen
  makoboat | Aug 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
ebay always comes through
  hateeecs | Aug 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love ebay, but it's making me broke!
  thepursuit | Aug 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pro: Cash back went through without any follow up. Con: Percent very low
  cdrode08 | Aug 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Its real easy to earn cash back I always start with Topcashback first its the only way to shop
  auntdees | Aug 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable tracking, low percentage
  kamelot | Aug 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent!
  KagamiHiiragi | Aug 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
They paid, that's always a plus!
  shojus | Aug 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
great seller
  psitepu | Aug 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good. This is as good as ebates when it comes to getting cashback but sometimes topcashback has higher cashback
  risycat | Aug 09, 2016 Report Abuse
1...3637383940...45      View:   2550100