eBay Reviews and Feedback- Page 42
Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back when you shop with eBay Join TopCashback Free

eBay Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eBay reviewX

What’s not to love about eBay? According to our TopCashback members, eBay offers the best service and affordable prices. Many, in fact, appreciate eBay for their fast and reliable cashback payouts. One user finds the company “completely customer-oriented” and its staff “actually listen when we have concerns or requests.” Another agrees, writing that eBay “took care of a transaction that fell through. I will continue to use them for online shopping.”

More eBay reviews discuss its hassle-free website, cheap yet quality products, and speedy deliveries. A satisfied buyer claims he’s been able to hunt down rare items on eBay.com – and at great bargains!

Review this merchant
eBay Reviews
friend icon
Things don't always track so make notes and keep checking. Great rates though.
  forevercharmed | Nov 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow payment
  cbiz51 | Nov 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Shaky, like everything else with ChinaBay anymore.
  Devin441 | Oct 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payment slow but shows up eventually!
  cbiz51 | Oct 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
small cashback
  go3fo4 | Oct 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
The amt of cash back is usually low but you do receive it relativly quickly. Ebay offers such a variety it's definitly worth it!
  terri2388 | Sep 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great experience.
  nana3xjdm | Jul 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked great!
  nana3xjdm | Jun 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I would like higher cashbacks
  achistef | May 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
had to submit a support ticket for funds to be deposited
  Kilibit | Feb 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
hit and miss
  Irons | Feb 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
works well got paid just low %
  fairladyz | Dec 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was a good experience the shipping however was very slow for this seller
  yroach21 | Sep 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Could be faster
  keeganpr | Sep 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I always have grief with eBay about all sorts of payment matters
  meowbie | Sep 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I always only get 1% back from ebay. It'd be great if they offered more of a percentage on things.
  llabanauskas | Jul 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is easy, all you have to do is remember to log in through Topcashback. Then, Just like they state, shop like normal. Walla, makin money and gettin something you were gonna purchase.
  suziecollard | Jun 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
too slow to get cashback
  jordandong | Dec 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracking can be hit or miss if you click through TopCashBack and then buy something immediately. If you click through and then wait a few minutes before completing your purchase it will track properly almost 100% of the time.
  forcedfx | Jun 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ok experience but I wish that it would track quicker and I wish the rate was as high as it used to be
  dwoloz | Jun 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
We're not receiving all the cashback with all our purchases.
  MVPSC1 | Jul 30, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
What cashback, there are not offering cashback.
  Member1122869078318 | Jul 18, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
For my last 2 months of purchases, I had to file missing claims. Used to be my favorite. Using Amazon now.
  CallMeColt | May 31, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
pouca percentagem de cashback
  Vitor Botelho | Feb 16, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
not ontime
  tigerhorse | Sep 19, 2019 Report Abuse
1...4041424344...45      View:   2550100