eBay Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 1.5% of your purchase back when you shop with eBay Join TopCashback Free

eBay Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eBay reviewX

What’s not to love about eBay? According to our TopCashback members, eBay offers the best service and affordable prices. Many, in fact, appreciate eBay for their fast and reliable cashback payouts. One user finds the company “completely customer-oriented” and its staff “actually listen when we have concerns or requests.” Another agrees, writing that eBay “took care of a transaction that fell through. I will continue to use them for online shopping.”

More eBay reviews discuss its hassle-free website, cheap yet quality products, and speedy deliveries. A satisfied buyer claims he’s been able to hunt down rare items on eBay.com – and at great bargains!

Review this merchant
eBay Reviews
friend icon
I've always loved shopping at eBay. Fun to shop but also with cashback, I've never had an issue. My orders track within a day or so!
  mommysbusy | Feb 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
the Ebayers which I've worked with have all been great
  shopsway2much | Feb 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick and effortless on my part
  rlaney1992 | Feb 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
ebay it is cool website just log in and buy peace
  khaled1990 | Feb 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
i am herer just to win hhhhhhhh
  khaled1990 | Feb 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
i love this company
  | Feb 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
good services and good company
  | Feb 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
good thanks thanks
  | Feb 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback automatically, no need for tickets. Thanks
  Draganv | Feb 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback automatically, no need for tickets. Thanks
  Draganv | Feb 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
i like this company
  youssefrha | Feb 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
??? ????????, ??? ???????.
  AntonTro | Jan 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
always work
  rob0d | Jan 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
???? ??? ???? ???? ?????
  rtm148 | Jan 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
half of the transactions aren't registered
  Max369 | Jan 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
smooth transaction
  swhite99 | Jan 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
love it just one click away from making money back
  Member23009250818 | Dec 31, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good transaction
  | Dec 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback seems to be processed once a month and missing that cut off can lead to twice as long for payout.
  rayjr13 | Dec 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
CAshback is fast and easy, no claim submissions needed. Even on gift card purchases and paying with gift cards there's cashback.
  zeta | Dec 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
good store
  seldim | Dec 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast. Higher cashback rate would be nice. Thanks.
  buy2046 | Dec 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Horrible. I'm lucky if half of my transactions track properly.
  forcedfx | Dec 17, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Its very easy to earn with this merchant
  | Dec 16, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Extremely easy to earn cashback. Just click on retailer link on Topcashback and shop. Done! :)
  shannonmjc | Dec 15, 2015 Report Abuse
1...4041424344...45      View:   2550100