Dell Reviews and Feedback- Page 4
Get up to 11% of your purchase back when you shop with Dell Join TopCashback Free

Dell Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Dell reviewX

TopCashback members are loving their Dell computers – and cash back! Some say they’ve never had an issue getting their money from Dell, while others claim their transactions always track. “Earning cash back is really easy and the customer support is very efficient,” reads a Dell review. But you’ll find more reviews that agree, like this one: “They really went all out to resolve any issues. It was a pleasure.”

Dell is also commended for its products and deals. “One can get significant savings at Dell on special holidays,” advises a shopper. Another is impressed with the TV she purchased, calling it “huge” and “very easy to set up.” It’s safe to say that Dell is a favorite among our members.

Review this merchant
Dell Reviews
friend icon They often set the wrong price!
  hiepthong | Feb 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to submit a claim, and who knows if I will ever receive the cashback.
  MechanicalMan | May 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor!! bought on Nov 26 2021, order was comfirmed, as of 3-7-2022 I still have not gotten my Cashback
  dmwurtz | Mar 07, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to send cashback
  kyunghan919 | Feb 16, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon crooks. wont send me the gift cards they promised. customer service is horrible too.
  naha626 | May 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not post and rewards did not post...
  jpiasec | Jun 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Dell cannot be trusted to complete their orders. Whenever ordering from them, especially if it is a sale, be prepared for them to cancel due to a "price mistake".
  tbuccelli | Feb 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon order was cancelled by Dell for no good reason.
  guybucktastik | Feb 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon item always overpriced, bad customer service.
  sks | Feb 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon wrong price and no shipment
  benchee | Feb 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible experience. Purchased a TV but Dell claims that I had other cashback sites claim for the same purchase and that I needed to clear my cache. Dell and Cashback.com can't even tell me which other sites they were for me to dispute their claim
  Member112438890223 | Feb 15, 2016 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100