ASOS Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ASOS reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ASOS. Review this merchant
ASOS Reviews
friend icon I love ASOS
  Shelley_Hsia | Oct 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and simple
  arron | Aug 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice Web Site
  salmamountassir | Jul 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent site
  marouanetarabi | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great destination for wardrobe basics and some trendy clothing as well
  wickedfriday | Apr 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent!
  HYL | Dec 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon amazing shop
  petete | Nov 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Just Perfect!
  Elnur_A | Jan 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Incredible products and excellent service!
  YASMINKOSKAS | Jun 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's a good site I am happy to deal with you thank you. I wish you success
  | Mar 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon ???????? ??????. ??? ?????????? ?????-?? ??????? ?? ??????????????????, ?????? ?? ????????(. ????? ??????? ?? ??????? ?????? ?????????? ?????? ????????????? ? ??????? ????????? ? ????????.
  Julika | Mar 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Hello. Thank you! It is wonderful work with ASOS! I like all of it.
  TataVook | Feb 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is a tad slow for Asos.
  anathema | Aug 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon nice, so far so good, i think its fine
  twaii1208 | Jul 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Generally pretty quick, but sometimes when I've returned one of the items - they've given me $0 cash out
  sidesix | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products, but my payments so far have all come through late
  sidesix | Jun 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Eventually got cashback payable... but after almost 6 months after the "estimated payable" date...
  siyaoluan | May 29, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't automatically track, but paid on time
  sidesix | Jun 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great store but hit and miss when it comes to payback - can be slow sometimes
  sidesix | Apr 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon takes too long to give cashback
  Chanbaby | Oct 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Asos is good
  Kazuyuki | Oct 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Earn the cashback is simple but keeping it in the payable section is hard as for some reason this merchant will after a time period when the cashback is payable suddenly is being declined for no reason.
  shhit3 | Jun 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It does not automatically track on Topcashback. I have to claim for every orders and waiting for several months to get the cashback.
  MAQShopper | Mar 26, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very rarely tracks, often declined when genuine purchases made
  sidesix | Jun 11, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon did not recognize my transaction once.
  Member107452593131 | Jan 08, 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550