AliExpress Reviews and Feedback- Page 33
Become a TopCashback member for cash back, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free

AliExpress Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AliExpress reviewX

Shoppers couldn’t wait to share their thoughts on AliExpress’ wide range of products and excellent services. Many expressed their appreciation for the retailer’s low prices, with some claiming them to be even better than eBay’s. In one review, a TopCashback member declares having “no problems” with AliExpress so far. And another finds it to be “a fantastic source of electronic goods.”

Customers have come away feeling more than satisfied with their purchases and consider AliExpress a top vendor from China. Other AliExpress reviews mention the ease of earning cash back, the quick and hassle-free experience, and the store’s reliability.

Review this merchant
AliExpress Reviews
friend icon Quite unstable cash-back. Rate of missed transactions quite high. Some missed cash-back claims have been declined in spite of 100% proper transaction procedure.
  impyzar | Mar 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon All the big orders not appear in TopCashBack, know that!
  netanel235 | Mar 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon from December 2016 , I have not received a Not single cashback
  | Feb 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon hasn't received what cashback
  suxov | Jan 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware my cash back didn't track and this merchant doesn't accept claims from TCB, so you may want to use another site when making a purchase.
  sungwjin | Dec 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have made several orders from aliexpress but only one of them was tracked
  dfb | Nov 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Missing cashback impossible to claim!
  a4c | Nov 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking transactions is not working!!!
  a4c | Nov 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Too many times transaction is not tracked and I'm unable to claim missing...
  a4c | Nov 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback % is good. However, tracking never works. And now I cannot submit s report for that. So, no use of the good cashback %
  kamelot | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Hello, I do not speak very well English, thank you for understanding me (Fr) This to notify you that AliExpress site authorize dishonest salesperson to sell items that you do not receive. I advise against buying articles on site
  | Nov 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon money is not returned
  BblMIIeJl | Oct 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor Customer Service Virtually no way to get your Money Back
  Peter_Borokhov | Oct 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is not charged, and if charged, it is unclear how. You should always follow.
  Lenpeh | Sep 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Every time I buy from AliExpress, I need to manually follow up with TopCashback. Same issue with eBates so the issue is with AliExpress. Not surprised.
  mfauls | May 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have to manually make a claim with every order. I placed 10 orders on different dates. Manual claim for each one. Painful.
  mfauls | Feb 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very long time info about transaction. all other site add info after 1-3 days.
  vtmax | Dec 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon iT IS NOT WORKING i Order more than 3000$ montly products and cash back is nothing may be you dont pay me for more than 70% of my transactions
  d_borisov_ | Nov 23, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon bad cashback experiece: long confirmation time. lots of purchases remain unconfirmed. greedy Alibaba!
  Valerianis | Nov 05, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered for more than 5000$ this month but cash back sistem really does't work
  d_borisov_ | Aug 12, 2015 Report Abuse
1...2930313233      View:   2550100