AliExpress Reviews and Feedback- Page 32
Become a TopCashback member for cash back, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free

AliExpress Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AliExpress reviewX

Shoppers couldn’t wait to share their thoughts on AliExpress’ wide range of products and excellent services. Many expressed their appreciation for the retailer’s low prices, with some claiming them to be even better than eBay’s. In one review, a TopCashback member declares having “no problems” with AliExpress so far. And another finds it to be “a fantastic source of electronic goods.”

Customers have come away feeling more than satisfied with their purchases and consider AliExpress a top vendor from China. Other AliExpress reviews mention the ease of earning cash back, the quick and hassle-free experience, and the store’s reliability.

Review this merchant
AliExpress Reviews
friend icon Cashback sum (and order sum) suddenly changes to zero, what the?
  gvydon | Sep 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Clicked through two purchases already and neither has registered on the topcashback website. Both orders have been shipped and delivered.
  slowpokeuchicago | Aug 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Es una miseria lo que te dan y tardan una eternidad en dártelo
  ayudamarwill | Aug 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon slow payable
  Member614135901054 | Jul 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Too long to receive the cashback and confirmation
  fonline | Jul 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback not credited
  demon1486 | May 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon approximately less than 20% all transactions has been noticed and registered. I do not know if it's worth bothering me and click on it
  markmax | Apr 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback for the most expensive purchase wasn't paid. Only for the small ones.
  ilyich | Apr 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon it doesnt give all the cashback. it says i spended 100$ only but i have spend more than 500$
  ladylen | Apr 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon i made many orders an i didn't get a cashback
  frih48 | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon it is weird that I only get 1 cash back for about 25 transaction. which means that works only 4% of the time ..
  KimCaramel | Jan 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The store did not give cashback for 8 orders. Not recommend.
  Sergey_L | Dec 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon no cashback shown in my account
  motorbreath_pl | Nov 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 11 shopping trips at aliexpress through TopCashback. Zero of them show any data at all at TopCashBack, not even dollars spent. The last one of them was more than 1 month ago, the earliest was around 6 months ago. TopCashbach support couldn't do anything. Will go back to using another cashback platform for aliexpress. TopCashback works fine for every other merchant I have tried. Aliexpress itself is good, but that is not what we are supposed to review here, even though many people do just that.
  Programmereren | Nov 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 10 Transactions, none of them tracked, and no way to claim them.
  Programmereren | Sep 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The last cashback I received was - June,15 from orders placed in May. Cashback from June orders- 0$
  chelsyk | Jul 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon i bought more than 300$ and i take only 0.16$ ... i click "cashback" but it doesnt work. work hard please and improve
  tazogogala | Jun 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon We can't track cashback until we receive and confirm the order from Aliexpress. This usually takes 1-2 months. After that we have to wait 2 months more. So we can get cashback after 4 months. This is not acceptable.
  GadgetReviews | Apr 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Before cash back work. Now when I press order, is open item in new window, and as I see I not get any cashback.
  Radzievskyi | Mar 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon spending $1000 every day on aliexpress and getting maybe once a month transaction !!!
  matan869 | Mar 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Most of cashbacks were not recognized by merchant and declined. There is no way to claim cashback at customer service.
  Sashka66 | Feb 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not get it at all !!!!!
  shutz | Jan 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought with topcashback more than $100,000 and only received commissions for around $10,000. There is a problem and nobody wants to fix it.
  matan869 | Dec 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon only maybe 10% of my transactions are cash-backed. I spend around $50k per month on aliexpress, using topcashback
  matan869 | Oct 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Only 1/3 of my orders ever track on AliExpress and when they do they take up to 4 months to confirm. My advice is don't bother.
  WipedOut97 | Oct 27, 2017 Report Abuse
1...30313233      View:   2550100