AliExpress Reviews and Feedback- Page 30
Become a TopCashback member for cash back, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free

AliExpress Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AliExpress reviewX

Shoppers couldn’t wait to share their thoughts on AliExpress’ wide range of products and excellent services. Many expressed their appreciation for the retailer’s low prices, with some claiming them to be even better than eBay’s. In one review, a TopCashback member declares having “no problems” with AliExpress so far. And another finds it to be “a fantastic source of electronic goods.”

Customers have come away feeling more than satisfied with their purchases and consider AliExpress a top vendor from China. Other AliExpress reviews mention the ease of earning cash back, the quick and hassle-free experience, and the store’s reliability.

Review this merchant
AliExpress Reviews
friend icon The 7% cashback is higher than other cashback sites but definitely does not track every one of my purchases. I'm missing at least half of my actual spend on Aliexpress but cannot submit claims.
  mistergarlee | Nov 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't track cashback ( Can't open claim
  Georg6504 | Aug 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon AliExpress has very inconsistent cashback. Sometimes it doesn't give a rebate and sometimes the purchase amount does not match actual amount paid.
  tkim | May 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quite unstable cash-back. Rate of missed transactions quite high. Some missed cash-back claims have been declined in spite of 100% proper transaction procedure.
  impyzar | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon it takes a while to have them come through, don't update their missed payout fast, still waiting from AUG.
  sarioup | Oct 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon ????? ????? ??????????? ??????
  Alex27 | Oct 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices and nice % of cashback, but not tracked automatically by Topcashback. I had to claim cashback every time I buy something. Quite slow to respond.
  kamelot | Sep 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Badly. not all orders appear in a cashback. the last order No. 78042055943256 in general on was listed
  alexgral | Sep 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon good store, but do not count the cashback
  Onliner_sax | Sep 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback is never tracked automatically.
  Aye | Jul 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had no luck getting purchases tracked, clearly it works for some people but it's spotty!
  fopdsjaf | Oct 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback is too slow. It is almost half year.
  majekho | Mar 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon They often decline your cashback due to unknown reasons, very disappointed with my Aliexpress cashback experience.
  Mselechka | Jan 22, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon There are many mysterious cashback problems. The order id is transformed, the purchase date is evolving, etc. In other words, this merchant is sloppy
  mashakool | Nov 08, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Used to track just fine now for some reason this year all my commissions have declined and those were the ones that actually got tracked, aliexpress missed a bunch.
  bigegox | Oct 28, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking rate for small transactions (up to 20 USD) is always 100%, but most of bigger transactions (>50 USD) are not tracked. Even some of the items from the same order are tracked while others are not.
  peca89 | Aug 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't received any cashback for most of my orders
  yaelhagag | Jul 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon unfortunately you don't always get cashback from Ali
  yaroslavasavchuk | Jun 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes forever to track. Sometimes you get it, sometimes you don't. Shady company.
  mfauls | Feb 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashbacks take a long time to be tracked, and some cashbacks are not tracked
  Ali29c | Jan 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon really not alot cashback from this place but reasonable waiting time for the cashback.
  11lngph | Jul 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad. I bought on aliexpress same item 11.11.17, cash back on 11.11 was 11%, but I got cashback 8%. I was deceived.
  Drusha | Mar 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon ?? ??? ??????? ????????????
  | Feb 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon just all time i need to write to support to add my transaction to my account
  Julika | Dec 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Please Note: We are unable to accept claims for Aliexpress
  Draganv | Nov 12, 2016 Report Abuse
1...2829303132...33      View:   2550100