Walmart Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Walmart Join TopCashback Free

Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX

Walmart has been serving Americans since the early 1960s – first when it was a small discount store, and now as one of the nation’s leading retail giants. It helps shoppers like you save on groceries, appliances, electronics, toys, games, clothes, shoes, beauty, pets, party decor, office supplies, books, music, movies and so much more.

It’s no surprise that Walmart reviews are overwhelmingly positive from TopCashback members. Many report receiving quick and easy cash back, with one customer writing she earned 100% cash back after ordering a beach chair. Several customers discuss Walmart’s quality products and affordable prices.

There are Walmart reviews that also applaud the helpful support team that’s always ready to resolve any issues that arise. Others say they’ve experienced hassle-free shopping on Walmart.com, including a buyer who claims the delivery service is above par.

If you’d like to leave a review for Walmart, log into TopCashback and add your thoughts below. You could help your fellow members with their future purchases.

Review this merchant
Walmart Reviews
friend icon
Walmart track record to recognize transactions is spotty at best
  ClipperKing | Feb 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I would rate Walmart's cashback performance as 'Poor'. I have to constantly be watching and then send claims to correct the amount I am being awarded. About 1/3 of my claims are awarded 1% when they should be awarded the 5% or 10% promised. Then I have to spend 20 or 30 minutes doing a claim and creating a special spreadsheet to keep track of the progress of these claims. A promise is a promise and if Walmart is attracting us with the promise of a percentage reward for purchasing something, then they should honor their promise, no questions asked. And there should be no 30 day period to wait to see if they decide to bump up your claim to the correct amount. When I order through Overstock and they offer 5%, then I get my 5% every time. I don't even have to make sure. Come on Walmart! Be a good partner.
  IMurray | Nov 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
half time they decline cashback or give less than advertised
  randyroxx69 | May 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have had two separate purchases not calculate cash back percentage correctly. It is difficult to file a claim and it takes too long to get a response (assuming that I will eventually get a response).
  salandcass | May 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
1% sucks go back to 3+
  Productredo | Apr 29, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payout is very slow.
  Cookmeyer | Apr 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow to Post
  dustinalbrecht | Apr 06, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
18 weeks later, still waiting for my payout to process.
  Rugger08 | Apr 05, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I was robbed of an $8 cashback. Another took at least 3 extra weeks (beyond 12) to be payable.
  BillBillw | Mar 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
they take way too long to confirm your cashback which is not as much as some competitors
  Superflake | Mar 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
very late to submit cashback
  imtyrion | Jan 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not sure if it is Walmart, Topcashback or both but I have not been paid or received a response to my missing money inquiries multiple times
  Notcreative | Jan 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I purchased so many items but got cashback only some of them
  Grizmatik | Jan 05, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have a had a few items that I never received cash back for.
  Will1979 | Dec 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It took 4 months to get 35 cents.
  FreeJet | Nov 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have noticed a trend at walmart.com this week that I am not happy about. the following I find offensive: example I wanted to order canned peas, now if you want to order any am out of cans it will show a double price for the same thing that can be picked up in person. I see they dont want delivery but in store shopping. what about those who can't get to walmart and prefer to shop online. tt
  syndey01 | Oct 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
this system is so slow, dont use it if your looking to get your money fast . still waiting for money i requested over a month ago
  grneyed_angel | Oct 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Takes way too long to credit. Credited automatically, at 15 weeks.
  deymond | Oct 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tired of the gimmicks (read the fine print) and receiving the wrong items.
  buckeyesda | Aug 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Poor...took forever to process
  zgreekguy | Aug 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchasing is easy. Getting the cashback from Walmart takes forever!
  blueb | May 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
dont come close to their estimates to pay out
  CKROW | May 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is so difficult to figure out how to get them to bring your order out to the car and the pickup is almost impossible unless you print the information. They couldn't find my order...
  Karenrice311 | May 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Compared to similar sites, I found the process to be labor intensive.
  | Mar 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It takes forever! I made my purchase in November...it is the middle of March and still nothing.
  | Mar 16, 2017 Report Abuse
1...4950515253...58      View:   2550100