Walmart Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Walmart Join TopCashback Free

Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX

Walmart has been serving Americans since the early 1960s – first when it was a small discount store, and now as one of the nation’s leading retail giants. It helps shoppers like you save on groceries, appliances, electronics, toys, games, clothes, shoes, beauty, pets, party decor, office supplies, books, music, movies and so much more.

It’s no surprise that Walmart reviews are overwhelmingly positive from TopCashback members. Many report receiving quick and easy cash back, with one customer writing she earned 100% cash back after ordering a beach chair. Several customers discuss Walmart’s quality products and affordable prices.

There are Walmart reviews that also applaud the helpful support team that’s always ready to resolve any issues that arise. Others say they’ve experienced hassle-free shopping on Walmart.com, including a buyer who claims the delivery service is above par.

If you’d like to leave a review for Walmart, log into TopCashback and add your thoughts below. You could help your fellow members with their future purchases.

Review this merchant
Walmart Reviews
friend icon
Receive no cash back on spending $98.20
  DarlaR | Jul 15, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I specifically made a purchase from Walmart because I was led to believe by Walmart and TopCashBack that I would indeed be getting "cash back" for my purchase. I waited, and waited and contacted customer service and was told to wait and now more than TEN WEEKS later I am told that my purchase was on an item not covered by cash back.... Why wasn't I told that upfront? Why did TopCashBack send me through the long charade for items that were never eligible for cash back. Sketchy if not illegal. What a ripoff. Time to contact the Better Business Bureau. Don't waste your time on this rotten combination of Walmart and No Cash Back.
  Member1031871861439 | Jun 22, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I specifically made a purchase from Walmart because I was led to believe by Walmart and TopCashBack that I would indeed be getting "cash back" for my purchase. I waited, and waited and contacted customer service and was told to wait and now more than TEN WEEKS later I am told that my purchase was on an item not covered by cash back.... Why wasn't I told that upfront? Why did TopCashBack send me through the long charade for items that were never eligible for cash back. Sketchy if not illegal. What a ripoff. Time to contact the Better Business Bureau. Don't waste your time on this rotten combination of Walmart and No Cash Back.
  Member1031871861439 | Jun 22, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
WM offered a $6 bonus for 1st time Pet Rx's. Unfortunately, I didn't receive the bonus or the % payout for the 6 months and only after a TopCash Representative assisted me was I awarded the bonus promised. WalMart denied the payout for who knows why.
  1022392889213 | Apr 11, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I didn't Get any cashback and that has happened 2x
  yajmar24 | Feb 16, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
WM offered a $6 bonus for 1st time Pet Rx's. Unfortunately, I don't see a bonus for the 1st purchase. Seems it was forgotten. Disappointed.
  1022392889213 | Jan 19, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible!! There new website is the worst!! I haven't placed an order in months due to the horrible site!! Too bad, I used to place weekly orders!!!
  murwhalen | Jan 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashbacks on several orders were declined for an unknown reason.
  fk3753 | Jan 01, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still awaiting my $50 cashback from May for joining their plus program--should have become payable by now and has not. Frustrated.
  coupleofbridges | Sep 18, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I did not get my cashback.
  TJHennessey | Sep 09, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
no cashback on several orders
  tigerhorse | May 27, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Everything about Walmart is a hassle
  roadrunnercj | Apr 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I never received any cash back nor an explanation why.
  kcspringer | Apr 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes too long for payable
  debma | Mar 12, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took waaaaaay too long to be able to cash out and I chose PayPal not Walmart! I don’t even know how Walmart was selected when I clicked PayPal
  Broscillo1431 | Jan 04, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
It took almost a full year to get paid what I was owed
  dondihar | Nov 05, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have not received my rebate of 8.27 for my first purchase of Huggies product which was offered by Walmart
  Sita1402 | Jul 31, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
It takes way too long to receive the cash back, not worth it
  Cgaldos123 | Jan 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
waiting a decade to release the money! sams club release the moneh first even they got 15 weeks est payable and this walmart has only 14 weeks even I purchased the walmart first.
  yanexreal | Jan 07, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took an entire YEAR to issue my cashback. Absolutely crazy!
  limaaurora | Nov 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Either shows as pending for over 9+ months or $0.00. All requiring me to submit support tickets on each
  hikingnurse | Nov 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchased in June and Walmart is so slow to payout on topcash back.
  joyful2016 | Nov 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
no cashback from many items this store
  tigerhorse | Oct 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not showing Offer: $10.00 back on purchase of Walmart toy.
  Jud | Oct 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
no cashback
  tigerhorse | Oct 14, 2019 Report Abuse
1...5152535455...58      View:   2550100