PETCO Reviews and Feedback- Page 3 PETCO Reviews and Feedback- Page 3
Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with PETCO Join TopCashback Free

PETCO Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PETCO reviewX

TopCashback members and pet owners are praising Petco for its services. Many appreciate the retailer’s fast and convenient shipping, excellent pet products, and cash back offers. “I love making extra money when shopping online,” writes a fan. Another says the time in getting her cash back is short.

More Petco reviews are in agreement. It’s a “peace of mind to make sure we have our pet food, litter and any other supplies,” reads one comment. “I’m so pleased about the whole experience.” A fellow shopper also points out the benefits of using Petco and TopCashback: “My pet gets what he needs, and I get rewarded with cash back.” Win-win! Review this merchant

PETCO Reviews
friend icon
fast would shop again!
  ChelseaM | Dec 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
very fast , thank you. and love my products!
  LynneMiller | Nov 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
great customer service
  snowflake802016 | Oct 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast payment when its $0.
  chasewfahn | Sep 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always prompt deliveries and excellent service
  fogartychris | Aug 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
super easy! and great to get cash back!
  hotcoco103 | Jul 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love Petco and the cash back really helps my budget. Keep up the great savings.
  RetiredDinker2 | Jun 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
The experience was rewarding. I purchase all my pet supplies at PETCO through TopCashBack. My pet gets what he needs and I get a rewarded with cash back.
  Denisedun1127 | May 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really easy and didn't have any issues. The time frame was just long.
  alyssaw1992 | Apr 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Sep 09, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Usually works like clockwork however current 4% cashback is less than 5% discount with their automatic delivery option and there is no way to combine both
  Boris L | Aug 09, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Petco is great place to order food, toys etc., for your dog or other pets. I have a problem with devivery. I don't feel my packages are safe, my orders are delivered by USPS which is fine I have no preference except for the fact that my mailperson is either lazy or just doesn't care about delivering things dry, safe protected he once left outgoing mail three days in the mailbox, he's really lucky he live in Hawaii or I would have complained so long ago. I'm very lucky that I live with great neighbors they saw this orde rwhich was an extra large crate delivered not in the garage but just about on the sidewalk my neighbors made sure that it got moved into the garage were it was safe and they also called to leave a message about thecrate.
  dammitbear | Mar 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent Service
  szoom2 | Oct 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I would have given 5 stars if in store pickup was available. Delivery was quick.
  sstazz | Oct 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is good.
  woaicaoyuying | Jul 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
They do alright
  Hooks21H | Jun 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
My last purchase 09/14 failed to bring in any cashback despite click was registered.
  Boris L | Sep 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered a gift certificate. Did not get cash back. This leads me to believe that I am not entitled to cash back on a gift certificate. Thus, I have nothing to report.
  JackieCarroll | May 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
got the cashback after a couple of weeks, thought it would be quicker
  lmitchellg1212 | Jan 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
My cashback experience has been alright with PETCO. I have had an issue with PETCO saying they were giving me a credit but haven't received the credit yet. I have emailed them but they haven't responded, i even told them i could take my business elsewhere as i am not feeling very valued by them lately.
  Denisedun1127 | Dec 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
too slow to pay out
  bdwyfan | Mar 04, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never got cashback
  Member1123316366953 | Dec 03, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never got my cashback. Scam.
  austin44 | Nov 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
the payout is way too long for petco and petsmart with topcashback. i get payouts from couponcabin within 30 -45 days after the transaction is complete. the pay out is slightly less, but worth it for the expedited payout.
  Nasheeanjel | May 08, 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100