Hotels.com Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Hotels.com Join TopCashback Free

Hotels.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotels.com reviewX

TopCashback members have been satisfied with booking their travel plans through Hotels.com – and they couldn’t wait to share why. Many appreciate the deals the service offers, including one customer who says that “using Hotels.com is the best way to save as you shop for your favorite place to stay.”

Other Hotels.com reviews discuss the amazing cash back they receive, which further adds to their savings. Some have pointed out how quick the payouts have been, too. “I never knew it would be this easy to get a payout,” raves a customer. Another agrees, writing that “the cashback process was really quick. Very happy with the turnaround.”

Review this merchant
Hotels.com Reviews
friend icon
In most cases 0 payable comes back so you have to claim for cashback allways
  AlgirdasTalacka | Aug 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
trustworthy!
  sunsky | Aug 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
was real easy to use, good disount
  cuddle100 | Aug 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Every time I use them I have to lodge a claim as the bonuses never post on their own.
  garbanzo99 | Jul 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
They used to be extremely reliable, but in the last couple of months they have only been paying half the time... with no explanation why other charges dont qualify.
  sshuman | Jul 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very good experience; consistent payback.
  xpc | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
This vendor is extremely slow to approve cash back. I booked several hotels in June 2015, stayed in the hotels during April 2016 and to this date I have ony gotten 1 of these bookings to gave the cash back by filing a complaint. There are still 2 outstanding ones. It shouldn't be like pulling teeth to get my cashback.
  tikibird | Jul 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and Easy Cashback
  Azkaban99 | Jul 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and reliable.
  slk | Jul 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good Service and very fast!!!
  shingandtzu | Jul 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I don't think hotels.com is crediting my cash back correctly
  crestline26 | Jul 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I get the promised cash back about 1/3 of the time, $0 back 1/3 and half the promised amount 1/3.
  ddutil | Jul 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back and Hotel reward are good but i always encounter 0 payable. Some of the transaction and hotel stay already 3 months ago. Submitted the claim missing cashback but the customer service feedback that need to wait another 60 days or more to investigate.
  liewhgwn | Jun 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
90% of my transactions were not recorded. No cashback received from this retailer so far.
  lirapo7920 | Jun 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash is not back after numerous stays. They simply progress the payable status to $0.00. I didn't check my cashback status for last year's stay until today. To my astonishment, I haven't been paid back at all. Angry!!
  yms901 | Jun 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I never receive any cash back from them. They are the only ones who seems to decline it.
  mkdonaldson | Jun 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
this is very bad
  | Jun 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Why didn't i receive cash back for hotels.com?
  mengchu520 | May 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Booked a number of trips on hotels.com through this website. But only got cashback for one trip.
  lirapo7920 | May 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
First two bookings I made - linked directly through TopCashback, no cash back, reported as ineligible. Not a very good start.
  Grumbleduke | May 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used to be really great but since the new year they seem to have taken a turn for the worse...much worse. In fact I haven't been paid since December, I have numerous stays which have not registered and the ones that have are not being paid. What's the deal hotels.com?! If this keeps up I will consider trying hotwire or travelocity!
  bryanredd | Mar 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's like pulling teeth. This is the second time I had a delayed payment from Hotels.com. No idea why they take 3 months to pay when I pay the hotel at the time of stay. I understand it takes longer for vendors with return policies, but this is a hotel stay?!
  eddiepark24 | Mar 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Clicks aren't registering. SLOW payback. Still waiting to get paid.
  highdeffish | Mar 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
je suis trais satésfais bonne corrage
  aminedza | Feb 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
you are awesome
  youssefrha | Feb 08, 2016 Report Abuse
1...56789      View:   2550100