Hotels.com Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Hotels.com Join TopCashback Free

Hotels.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotels.com reviewX

TopCashback members have been satisfied with booking their travel plans through Hotels.com – and they couldn’t wait to share why. Many appreciate the deals the service offers, including one customer who says that “using Hotels.com is the best way to save as you shop for your favorite place to stay.”

Other Hotels.com reviews discuss the amazing cash back they receive, which further adds to their savings. Some have pointed out how quick the payouts have been, too. “I never knew it would be this easy to get a payout,” raves a customer. Another agrees, writing that “the cashback process was really quick. Very happy with the turnaround.”

Review this merchant
Hotels.com Reviews
friend icon
Love Hotels.com
  bscarl01 | Nov 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It takes a very long time to be cashback, the last time took 6-months (completed stay mid of Dec 2015 and cash back in Jun 2016). Recently stayed Helsinki in mid of Sep 2016 and found the payable records without amount this week 16 Nov 2016 in 2-months time. Not sure when will it be cashback.
  | Nov 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
A great vendor with reliable payments..
  Albrower | Nov 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
My Cashback became Payable on Nov. 16 for stays of Oct. 6 & Nov.1st!
  b1bombervb | Nov 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I never got cashback from Hotels.com!!
  ntuboasav | Nov 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I did not receive cashback with either of my transactions even though 9% was advertised.
  amandakotyuk | Nov 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Does not trackback. Does not work with topcashback
  AlgirdasTalacka | Nov 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
very easy to use. cashback came quicker than expected
  Newtecreps_ | Nov 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined cashback after 3 months with no valid reason. Should have used Ebates instead
  manavshah33 | Oct 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hotels.com pays pretty quickly and was easy to use.
  bwyckoff1000 | Oct 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
much better the last few times tracking and getting paid without having to resort to e-mailing customer service. keep it up.
  adasaw | Oct 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It never credits right, and I always have to file a support ticket. And then it credits at 4% when it should be 9%.
  helouc | Oct 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback not updated automatically, require further follow up each time.
  rajesh_sr27 | Oct 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nice deal , had a very nice stay
  Leksh | Sep 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
first time they've paid without me having to chase after it. kudos.
  adasaw | Sep 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service, helpful staff.
  Freeshippinglowcost | Sep 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use and fast response!
  cbiz51 | Sep 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
nice offers, but dificult to communicate with them
  grgasteus | Sep 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service!
  jdl92 | Sep 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bad experience with Hotels.com through TopCashBack, they don't register my reservations, I have to constantly report payment not showing. I use this site all the time, and the Hotels.com is the only one I have been having issues with.
  lstrother | Sep 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nice cash back offer from hotels.com...would use again
  Kfly1971 | Aug 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wasn't clear enough; wasted many of my transactions. Why separate two groups?
  Abel | Aug 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have had several purchases from March which i have not been credited for
  shainaazkhan | Aug 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Best rewards program!
  yaodongxian | Aug 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Why am i not getting cash back with all of my transactions with hotels.com
  maffeking | Aug 22, 2016 Report Abuse
1...45678...9      View:   2550100