Groupon Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with Groupon Join TopCashback Free

Groupon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Groupon reviewX

TopCashback members are thrilled with the many ways they can save money while they shop using Groupon. “Talk about a slick way to get an even cheaper dining experience,” writes a satisfied customer, who stacks her savings with our unbeatable cash back offers. And others have found zero problems earning their money back from Groupon.

Groupon reviews discuss the “flawless” service shown by the online company. In fact, one user calls it the best website ever invented. “Since I began using Groupon a few years ago,” she says, “my family goes out more often and we are now exploring places, culinary delights, and local fanfare.”

Review this merchant
Groupon Reviews
friend icon
Very easy to get the offered cash back. Notified within few days of cash back transaction.
  AuthorGal84 | Mar 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I save lots of money with them.
  Firewhale | Feb 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
i like this company
  youssefrha | Feb 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
good thanks thanks
  | Jan 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great merchant
  alfasub | Dec 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love Groupon
  jwilliams16 | Dec 24, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
great; easy transaction no hassles
  kinneri1 | Dec 03, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
thnk you this is the best site
  norredine | Nov 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
rat tot , cuc ki tot la dang kjac
  skillword | Nov 20, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible, nearly 7 months to process payout.
  billyovalles | Oct 14, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took more than 6 months to have the cashback go to payable stage after emailing Customer service after the posted dates.
  sakthimaan | Oct 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I probably will not use this cashback service anymore, this took too long to get my money.
  | Oct 05, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've been waiting since May to receive my cashback from Groupon. No clue what the hold up is. The groupon has already been redeemed!
  jlthompson19 | Sep 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
great return!!
  melche | Aug 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
So easy ..... Thank you
  | May 13, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like it so much. Use it all the time when I am shopping.
  christinehu | Feb 03, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I go through TopCashback whenever I purchase Groupons (which is about 10 times so far). I have never had a problem getting my cash back credited -- and in fact Groupon pays on its cash back claims faster than just about any other merchant. Often my groupon claims move to payable status within just a couple of weeks.
  tedlinko | Apr 04, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I bought a Groupon 10 trip to Ecuador on November 21 via my account on Topcashback.com and was NOT credited for the 15% cashback offer as promised. This trip cost me $1499 so not getting $224 back as promised has me upset.
  | Nov 23, 2013 Report Abuse
1...23456      View:   2550100