Ticketmaster Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 5.05% of your purchase back when you shop with Ticketmaster Join TopCashback Free

Ticketmaster Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ticketmaster reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ticketmaster. Review this merchant
Ticketmaster Reviews
friend icon
Refuses cashback
I made the biggest transaction I've ever done through TCB and Tickemaster gives a really vague response that the purchase didn't meet their terms. I feel like they're taking advantage.
  sidesix | Apr 24, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
0% Cash back
My order tracked, but it shows 0%. No explanation.
  kadels7 | Dec 21, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
As promised!
Always prompt and correct
  lenin1991 | Nov 10, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible
I only received cash back after many months of back and forth with topcashback. Neither they or Ticketmaster would either pay what was owed or explain what rules I had not followed/broken in making my purchase. Very disheartening, but sadly not an unusual experience.
  LaKaz | Jul 04, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Works consistently
Payment is on time and correct
  lenin1991 | Mar 28, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Works consistently
No one likes this merchant -- poorly functioning tech, extortionary fees, playing both sides as a monopoly -- but at least this way, you can get a little back!
  lenin1991 | Feb 23, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | Jan 17, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I received NA (0) I have contacted customer service bought 2 days in a roll NA on both
  Harperfarms | Apr 09, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
The transaction was easy.
  Lalah | May 20, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
screwed me - didn't pay out on $700 of tickets.
  eyk415 | Jan 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have not succeeded getting any cashback from my Ticketmaster purchases.
  fishccy | Oct 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Works as stated
  lenin1991 | Jun 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
VERY GOOD. NO FUSS AT ALL.
  Dulcemapah | Apr 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ok transaction, but as usual way over priced FEE's
  barracuda | Dec 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Been 2 1/2 months since purchase and no cash back. Unless resolved will not be using Ticketmaster again
  bkrubin | Nov 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
QR Code didn't work at Orlando Magic game
  rodrigomy | Nov 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great. Love the fact they have this because we love live events! They are easy to use too!
  jasonheather2 | Sep 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
No guaranty to receive the cash back
  mj1357 | May 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent. Fast response
  alastairdeacon | Mar 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very fast payout
  reddogmom | Oct 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick and easy
  angiez628 | Aug 12, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
great service. Fast pay
  hfginc50 | Jul 26, 2015 Report Abuse