Enterprise Rent-A-Car Reviews and Feedback- Enterprise Rent-A-Car Reviews and Feedback-
Get up to 2.02% of your purchase back when you shop with Enterprise Rent-A-Car Join TopCashback Free

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Enterprise Rent-A-Car reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Enterprise Rent-A-Car. Review this merchant
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Reviews
friend icon
My favorite company rental place. Great customer service.
  frenchjojo | Oct 07, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great Experience
  Elott7840 | Apr 30, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Transaction tracked quickly and it became payable faster than the estimated time. Would use again.
  Natsal | Jul 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service+++++++++++++++++++
  vladikc | Mar 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service.
  cln33078 | Jul 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was an easy pickup and return!
  veronicad19 | Jun 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick and easy cash back! AND I was able to work with an amazing company that gave me great service.
  Kera8947 | Oct 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Our "GO2 place" when we need a Rental 2GO in! & U can quote me on that!
  shepear | Oct 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy navigation and great cash back
  JennElliott | Aug 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was an easy pickup and return!
  veronicad19 | Jun 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
good experience
  Michael23 | Dec 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very poor. I've been trying to receive the cash back for 3 months or more for travel back in April 2018 and just got it today.
  ssaxon67 | Nov 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
No longer paying consistently and declining claims
As others have noted, Enterprise is no longer consistently paying cashback validly earned and doesn't allow claims to be filed by TCB for research. I have received payments from them before, but have had my last two rentals declined. Without cause being provided or a way to follow-up, this is one merchant that I wouldn't suggest using TCB for.
  Member910963560352 | Jul 22, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined without explanation or recourse
I made a reservation, completed it, but the cashback was declined. No explanation was given, and unlike other merchants, there is no way to contact TCB customer service to claim that it should be paid.
  lenin1991 | Jul 18, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
So inconsistent. I had no issues the first time I reserved on Enterprise through TCB. The second time, I made 3 reservations, and NONE tracked. And now, TCB is telling me there's nothing they can do. Such a waste of time.
  A419 | Feb 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Horrible. I have spent thousands of dollars in rentals and they are always declined with no explanation.
  NightWriter24 | Jul 29, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Car was rented properly and tracked through topcashback. Finished and returned rental. Suddenly cashback switched to declined. No reason. I followed all the steps. TCB can't give me a reason, and claims can't be made. Don't waste your time!
  zm9999 | Dec 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had issues multiple times. Shows declined.
  mosdef | Mar 07, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tried 3 times and every time; nothing. Don't even bother with Enterprise here
  mainframe5 | Oct 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Takes way too long to get cash back, transactions from May still pending
  ballen12 | Sep 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very bad. I took lot of time to get the cashback that too after following up with customer care
  pravtcback | Dec 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
and value, but this time it was a complete bust. A simple phone call woould have made my life a lot easier that day.
  | Jun 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
We rented a 15 passenger van for a family vacation. The seats were filty, door handle broken, dirty carpet, broken seat belt, and empty gas tank. The staff had the van washed and filled. We had to clean the seats. If I did not have 10 people waiting for me, I would have walked away. The rental fee was lowered because of the condition of the van but appologies and refunds are not enough. Enterprise has a low standard of excellance.
  | Aug 02, 2017 Report Abuse